We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
30
14
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
14
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

My partner and I stayed in this hotel whilst I was visiting Italy for work. She spent the day at the hotel whilst I was out and found it quiet and pretty but not much to do and it did not offer food/drink etc. Once we had been to the Centre the first evening she felt confident enough to walk there the next day. Although it is a lovely little village again there isn't a lot to do.
The hotel is mainly a B&B and could benefit for some facilities within (ie a bar or cafe?) and also maybe a pool?!?
The breakfast was lovely - cereal, pastries and coffee etc and staff were very nice.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank PaulH575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

One of the best Bed & Breakfast places I have ever seen. An oasis after a long travel. Very nice and friendly owners, they gave us a lot of great recommendation what to see next and welcomed us with open arms. La Signora gave as very spacious and brand-new room. The rooms are all very new and have been recently added to the B&B. There is a nice big park behind the house. Very modern amenities. We liked it so much that we extended and additional day. Very lovely breakfast buffet. We fell in love with this B&B and will definitely come back again. Very affordable, we had a room with two beds. Great for a day trip to Bologna as well.

Room Tip: first floor or higher, but all rooms are very spacious and lovely
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ursula311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2015

Nice place, nice room and very nice owner. It was quiet and comfy. The owner was willing to do anything to help and make the stay nice. The room was clean and quite big. Situated near colosseum. Love it!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
Thank Gudrunozurar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Meglio le stanze al primo piano
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews