We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real Italian accomodation”
Review of B&B Fortuines

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Fortuines
Ranked #8 of 11 Monselice B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 May 2013

I stayed in this B&B time ago but still I remember it.

The house is gorgeous and people are really awesome. They make you feel like part of the family and they help you as much as they can.

I liked especially because they are in a residential area with nice neighbors and you feel like living the Italian way.

The rooms are spacious and the breakfast rich.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LVNV45963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2010

Silvia and Stefano welcomed us in their beautiful villa close to the city center but in a residential area.
They are very friendly and the rooms are great! Beautiful and spacious.
The buffet breakfast is great too especially "brioche".

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VegasCorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marettella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank ivan-94_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chiara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Serena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Monselice hotels
0.5 mi away
Affittacamere Ca'  Marcello
Affittacamere Ca' Marcello
#1 of 11 in Monselice
46 reviews
0.4 mi away
Blue Dream Hotel
Blue Dream Hotel
#1 of 2 in Monselice
424 reviews
2.1 mi away
Ca Rocca Relais
Ca Rocca Relais
#2 of 2 in Monselice
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Castello di Lispida
Castello di Lispida
#2 of 8 in Monselice
105 reviews
0.9 mi away
Borgo Sabbionara
Borgo Sabbionara
#4 of 11 in Monselice
27 reviews
0.2 mi away
Venetian Hostel
Venetian Hostel
#5 of 8 in Monselice
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Fortuines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Fortuines

Address: Via Scamozzi 1, 35043 Monselice, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Monselice
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Monselice
Price Range: £41 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortuines offers a friendly and relaxed atmosphere in a residential area of Monselice close to the historic city centre, the hospital and the bus stop.It is well located to reach easily and fast Venezia, Padova, Verona and many other delicious places.Outside there is a porch furnished with a garden table and children toys. The garden around the house is green and characterized by a big magnolia. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your B&B Fortuines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing