We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for the money!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis Valencia Bonaire
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Aldaia
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 27 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MitchHawkins
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (286)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 286 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2012

Stayed at this hotel for almost a year, While working at the airport.
Staff were very friendly, breakfast was basic but no shortage of food .
Always busy when motor racing is on at Valencia circuit, the crews normally stay at the Ibis so chance to meet the drivers and riders.
The hotel is part of the Bonaire shopping complex, so ideal to stroll around the shops and plenty of choice for food.
Its possible to pick up the free wi-fi from the hotel opposite the Ibis
If you have a vehicle ensure you park it inside the hotels secure car park as the area is known for petty car crime, do not leave cases etc on show.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Neil L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FieldFace
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 December 2011

I stayed on the 8th and 17th December on my way to my house from Valencia Airport and on my return. I had the usual comforts of an Ibis Hotel on the 8th but on the 17th I was woken four times by a fire alarm outside my bedroom door. Next time I will make sure I am not in Room 422.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Will K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

We didn't expect a so nice hotel, the location is not so good but we have been here just for a day as we had to attend a meeting. Rooms very large and clean (see the pictures) and bed really comfortable never had so good quality in other hotels. And lastly the price was really good: 49 eur! Really competitive. The breakfast was not special but we had everything needed to start a working day. I recommend it to all people arriving in Valencia for short stays, it is 5 km far from the airport and you would need the taxi.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonello S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Addis Ababa-Ethiopia
1
Reviewed 6 April 2011

I have found the breakfast quiet monotonus ! A uniform breakfast all the way?
Why do you have to give a pass word to e-net access every day? You can do it once and may charge for extra hours used. At this age of Globalization, the enternet access should rather have been free all the way!
On top the ganitors breaks your nerve early at down like @ 7 oclock even during week ends. They should come and clean in a quiet manner and at least start at 9am!
Litterly no Enlish speaker? This is geeting an international dominant language and you need to give it a touch.
As I myself am an international business man I wanted to comment for the bettrment of your hotel from a wider perspective!
thank you,
Serkalem Gebrekirstos

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aldaia
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Valencia Bonaire
1.9 mi away
Ibis Budget Valencia Aeropuerto
1.9 mi away
Travelodge Valencia Aeropuerto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Ibis Valencia Alfafar
Ibis Valencia Alfafar
#61 of 98 in Valencia
397 reviews
8.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Valencia Alcasser
3.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Valencia Aeropuerto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Valencia Bonaire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Valencia Bonaire

Address: Autovia A3 Km 345 | Centro Comercial Bonaire, 46960 Aldaia, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > Aldaia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Aldaia
Price Range: £38 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Valencia Bonaire 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Valencia Bonaire hotel is located in the Bonaire shopping centre and at the entrance to Valencia (Spain). The hotel boasts a privileged location 5 km from Manises Valencia International Airport, 8 km from the Exhibition Centre, 11 km from the Convention Centre and Cheste International Race Circuit. Book one of our 106 airconditioned rooms and benefit from our amenities, including free undercover parking, a bar with a terrace area open 24 hours and free WiFi Internet. There is plenty of restaurant nearby, also a shopping mall ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ibis Valencia Bonaire reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Valencia Bonaire Province Of Valencia, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing