We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Valencia Bonaire
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Aldaia
GreenLeadersGold level
Gava, Spain
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Room as comfortable as usual.
Good value for money.
Well connected to the main town.
Room as comfortable as usual.
Good value for money.
Well connected to the main town.
Room as comfortable as usual.
Good value for money.
Well connected to the main town.
Room as comfortable as usual.
Good value for money.
Well connected to the main town.
Room as comfortable as usual.
Good value for money.
Well connected to the main town.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Gava_SpainScreenName
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    113
    64
    11
    3
See reviews for
59
98
28
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2013

The Ibis hotel at the Bonaire Shopping complex in Valencia is a clean and comfortable budget hotel, its dog friendly and is right next to the shopping complex.
The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable and they have now refurbished their bedrooms with fantastic comfortable beds and super comfortable pillows. We have stayed in many hotels and we had our best nights sleep at this hotel.
The hotel has got a large free car park which is secure, the hotel also has its own snack bar which is available 24 hours a day! You can check in from 12 mid-day and its very easy to find,just off junction 345 on the A3.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazarron, Spain
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2012

We stayed at this hotel for one night on our way to Murcia. First impressions were good, nice modern hotel. Helpful staff, free wifi (256k limit) enough to check and send some emails etc Lovely room and really nice bathroom. The tv was old not flatscreen and was positioned on a high shelf which was far too high for viewing comfortably. The bed was so comfy! Our only complaints were we could hear next door in the shower and when they flushed their toilet - it was quite loud, especially when they flushed often throughout the night and when they were up at 6am! Could hear noise in corridor also. Secure car park and huge shopping centre 1 minute walk away from hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jonadvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2012

Stayed at this hotel for almost a year, While working at the airport.
Staff were very friendly, breakfast was basic but no shortage of food .
Always busy when motor racing is on at Valencia circuit, the crews normally stay at the Ibis so chance to meet the drivers and riders.
The hotel is part of the Bonaire shopping complex, so ideal to stroll around the shops and plenty of choice for food.
Its possible to pick up the free wi-fi from the hotel opposite the Ibis
If you have a vehicle ensure you park it inside the hotels secure car park as the area is known for petty car crime, do not leave cases etc on show.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frank O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aldaia
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Valencia Bonaire
1.9 mi away
Ibis Budget Valencia Aeropuerto
1.9 mi away
Travelodge Valencia Aeropuerto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
TRYP Valencia Azafata Hotel
7.2 mi away
Ibis Valencia Alfafar
Ibis Valencia Alfafar
#60 of 101 in Valencia
329 reviews
0.1 mi away
Xon's Valencia Hotel
Xon's Valencia Hotel
#1 of 1 in Quart de Poblet
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Valencia Bonaire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Valencia Bonaire

Property: Ibis Valencia Bonaire
Address: Autovia A3 Km 345 | Centro Comercial Bonaire, 46960 Aldaia, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > Aldaia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Aldaia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Valencia Bonaire 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Valencia Bonaire hotel is located in the Bonaire shopping centre and at the entrance to Valencia (Spain). The hotel boasts a privileged location 5 km from Manises Valencia International Airport, 8 km from the Exhibition Centre, 11 km from the Convention Centre and Cheste International Race Circuit. Book one of our 106 airconditioned rooms and benefit from our amenities, including free undercover parking, a bar with a terrace area open 24 hours and free WiFi Internet. There is plenty of restaurant nearby, also a shopping mall ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, ACCOR, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Valencia Bonaire reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Valencia Bonaire Province Of Valencia, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing