We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other traveller has booked this property
Gardens and pool with seating area for 14 people and 10 sun loungers
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gardens and pool with seating area for 14 people and 10 sun loungers
garden and pool Gardens and pool with seating area for 14 people and 10 sun loungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Gardens and pool with seating area for 14 people and 10 sun loungers
garden and pool
Gardens and pool with seating area for 14 people and 10 sun loungers
garden and pool
Gardens and pool at night with seating area for 14 people and 10 sun loungers
Evening Gardens and pool with Al fresco seating area for 14 people and 10 sun loungers
Main Kitchen area
Main Kitchen and Dining room area
double floor lounge area and Staircase leading to master suite
double floor lounge area
covered outside balcony
shaded balcony with glass doors open to lounge
view from relaxing bed
upstairs bar and BBQ area
View from balcony from dining room
relaxing bed on sunny balcony
Evening time on balcony with relaxing bed leading to covered outside lounge area.
Master suite
onsuite shower room leading to private balcony
private balcony from Master suite with mountain views
family bathroom
Bedroom 2 with double bed
Bedroom 3 with sofa bed
Lounge area in games room with multigym
games room bar, pool table, darts board, flat screen TV. Doors to W.C  store room drinks fridge
Apartment living/ dining Kitchen with views into the bedrooms
Apartment living/ dining Kitchen
Outside lounge seating area
Outside Kitchen with gas BBQ, Pizza oven, and sink.
gardens
Driveway, gardens and swimming pool
Shaded seating
Shaded seating looking out to mountain views  and swimming pool.
Top garden with gate to mountain walks
Gardens and pool with Al fresco seating area for 14 people and 10 sun loungers
Swimming pool at night with lights
garden and pool
View from outside kitchen
Swimming pool at night
Back of house with garden and pool
Back of house with balconies
Gardens and pool with seating area for 14 people and 10 sun loungers
view from balcony
Swimming pool at night
Gardens and lagoon swimming pool with night time lighting.
Javea old town
Denia new marina
Denia new marina
Denia Beach
Denia Beach
Javea Beach
Javea Port
Upstairs balcony leading from kitchen and dining room
Driveway with parking for up to 8 cars
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Pedreguer, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Had a lovely holiday. Laura and Richard made us feel really welcome, it was like going from 'home to home'. Villa was spotless and clean. Beautiful settings. Really enjoyed our trip to Benidorm on the local train! So many places to visit nearby. Would definitely recommend it and hope to return soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Thank you to you and your family for choosing our house for your holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Best Regards Laura And Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Pure Perfection”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stunning and tranquil setting. Beautiful private and secure garden with views of the mountains. Great outdoor BBQ areas. Amazing house with gorgeous décor. Fantastic space for family or friends. Easy access by car to local beaches, towns, restaurants and supermarkets. Laura and Richard (the owners) are extremely helpful. We look forward to returning year after year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
It was great to see you and your family again. So please you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to the next time. Best regards Laura & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stunning house, Beautiful garden & pool area, great location, spotlessly clean”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in February 2018

“Stunning house, Beautiful garden & pool area, great location, spotlessly clean ”

As a family this is our 3rd stay at Casa Encantada. On arrival we were greeted by the very pleasant owners (Richard & Laura) who were very helpful and replied promptly to any of our questions during our booking and throughout our stay. We were very impressed with the high standards of home comforts and luxuries on each of our visits. The villa is very spacious and there are plenty of places for you to relax... on the terrace, down by the pool, or even in the pool! It’s spotlessly clean and the beds were very comfortable during our stay....
It was also nice to have the choice of a bath or a shower. Everything within this villa is done to a very high standard making our stay so much more enjoyable!

There was everything you needed in the very well equipped kitchen, making meal times easy with the little one. We even enjoyed a few BBQ’s down by the pool within the beautiful well kept garden.

The location is great as nothing was too far away for us, we managed to visit everywhere we had intended to visit during our fairly recent stay of 14 nights. There are some lovely walks locally which we enjoyed especially up the mountain, the views will not disappoint!

I would highly recommend this property for a holiday...small or large families of all ages, you will not be disappointed!!
We look forward to another visit soon.

The Mott’s

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thank you to the Mottershead family for your lovely review and choosing our villa yet again for your holidays. We look forward to you returning soon.
Best Regards Laura & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valerieje...
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holiday in PEDREGUER”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our stay at this beautiful villa far exceeded our expectations, 5 Star plus luxury. The facilities and decor are tastefully presented. The beautiful surrounding countryside complements the ambience of the Villa. In addition, the Villa is located in close proximity to coastal resorts. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and definitely worth a re-visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thank you to you and your family for choosing our villa to spend your holiday. So glad you enjoyed it and we look forward to see you again in the future. Best Regards Laura And Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing