We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely loved it!”

Review of VISTA DEL VALLE

Beautiful villa with private pool, air con in bedrooms, wifi, stunning views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful villa with private pool, air con in bedrooms, wifi, stunning views.
Pool and outside shower Villa with stunning views.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Beautiful villa with private pool, air con in bedrooms, wifi, stunning views.
Pool and outside shower
Villa with stunning views.
The view from your sun lounger.
Pool with 6 sun loungers, pool towels and parasols.
Gas BBQ, charcoal BBQ, outside fridge and paella making facilities.
Pool side sofa.
Beautiful lounge with fans, wifi, UK TV, dvd player, blue tooth speaker.
Open plan lounge with 42in flat screen TV, UK channels
Dining with a panoramic view.
Open plan lounge, diner
Fully fitted kitchen with oven, hob, extract, dishwasher, fridge freezer, microwave
Open plan kitchen, washing machine in downstairs kitchen.
Double bedroom over looking the pool with air con.
Traditional Spanish wooden doors & shutters on windows.
Twin bedroom upstairs with air con.
Twin bedroom can be prepared as a super king size bed, air con
Twin bedroom, room for a cot
Beautiful 4 poster suite downstairs with air con
Modern bedroom suite with 4 poster bed
Bedroom suite with additional seating & TV
Stunning en suite bathroom
Family bathroom with stunning walk in shower.
Spacious villa with pool on 2 levels.
View to the sea from the villa
View from the villa
Sea view from the villa
Port side of Javea
The Arenal beach Javea
The sea at Javea
Javea port.
Denia
Beach at Denia
Denia Marina
Denia castle.
One of the beaches in the area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pedreguer, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Claire M
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
“Absolutely loved it! ”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We've stayed with Michelle and Steve twice now but this was our first time in this villa. We absolutely loved it, they show great hospitality, any questions we had were answered quickly and Michelle even managed to stop by to check how our stay was. The villa was great value for money. Setting and views were fantastic and the interior is very modern with everything you could want. Can't really ask for much more. I stayed for 10 days when we usually stay for 7 but I'm thinking our next trip with them will hopefully be for 14! Loved it. Definitely worth booking with Michelle and Steve and this villa again. Thanks for a lovely holiday!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
Thank you Claire it was lovely to meet you guys too. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
Thanks Gillian, see you in April.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
uk
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The contact with the villa owners right the way through the booking process and whilst we were there.
Liked least: The weather was a little too hot! But plenty of shade available when needed.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Tranquil Atmosphere
Liked least: The French... Control you bloody dogs!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MJKBarnby...
Barnby Dun
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A holiday to remember”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This is the first time we have visited Vista, and it won't be the last. Its location can only be described as stunning, and it's ownership / management team are simply the best. Nothing was left to chance by the owners - everything we could possibly need was provided, and the pool was the cleanest I have experienced anywhere in the world. Our visit was tranquil and romantic. The range of restaurants within a short drive is AMAZING, there is also a supermarket and shopping centre within a short drive. The views from Vista are unbelievable, and have to be seen to be believed - no photos can do them justice. Inside the property, a lovely large screen TV, well appointed kitchen and a selection of relaxing bedrooms ( plus a separate suite on the lower level) make life a breeze. Overall maintenance and cleanliness were five star. We were fortunate enough to make friends with a wonderful local couple during our stay, and we really were sorry to have to leave them, and Vista.They even made us a traditional paella on our last night. Book it and enjoy it. Get yourself a hire car and enjoy la dolce vita ! Can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Having to come away !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing