We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful stay in a beautiful location”
Review of OS Tres Teixos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
OS Tres Teixos
Ranked #1 of 4 Foz B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 August 2013 via mobile

Our room was very well laid out and very clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfasts were fantastic with a different one every day. All very tasty! We really enjoyed our stay and were made to feel most welcome. We would definitely visit again. Hopefully if we do visit again our Spanish will be much improved (Spanish lessons planned!).

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cashtin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2012 via mobile

It s a fantastic building, which once was a stall and now, 5 years ago, restaured and changed in a stunning hotel. The love to details and the generousity of each local give this place something magic. The breakfast was also great. We defenetly will come back!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mattiav81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Reme1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oteixos, Propietario at OS Tres Teixos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hay de todo, mejor asegurarse hablando con los propietarios
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manusai, Propietario at OS Tres Teixos, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones son muy amplias, limpieza al máximo, acojedoras, con una decoración al detalle y mu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 986juancarlosr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oteixos, Propietario at OS Tres Teixos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elsamc89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oteixos, Propietario at OS Tres Teixos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jlmartisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oteixos, Propietario at OS Tres Teixos, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Foz hotels
6.2 mi away
Hotel Isla Nova
Hotel Isla Nova
#1 of 3 in Foz
50 reviews
5.8 mi away
Valraina
Valraina
#2 of 4 in Foz
111 reviews
4.1 mi away
Casa da Roxa
Casa da Roxa
#3 of 7 in Foz
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Hotel Buda Spa
Hotel Buda Spa
#3 of 4 in Foz
47 reviews
3.4 mi away
Lugar do Sixto
Lugar do Sixto
#1 of 7 in Foz
105 reviews
5.4 mi away
Finca Goleta
Finca Goleta
#2 of 7 in Foz
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OS Tres Teixos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OS Tres Teixos

Address: Lugar de Martin, 10 | San Acisclo, 27786 Foz, Spain (Formerly A Casa de Piego)
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Galicia > Province of Lugo > Foz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Foz
Price Range: £48 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — OS Tres Teixos 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stones walls and wood details The passage of the time stand out the massive volume of this village house of XIX century. Decorated in her inside with good style and simplicity, here everything invites you to the calm and peace of spirit. A large garden with a country state of 10.000 meters it’s around this house giving you privacy to her front and yard. Natural juice, jams, always with home-made and fresh fruit at the breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your OS Tres Teixos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing