We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa, location and hospitality”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Guia de Isora, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Desiree d
1 review
“Great villa, location and hospitality”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We have stayed with 4 persons in Casa Isabel in May 2018. Despite the cloudy weather, we really enjoyed staying at Finca Stemann. The villa is extremely well equipped. Everything you need (and more!) is available at the villa. WIfi works very fast (even with 4 persons) and the TV and sound system are great. There is a lot of privacy at the large premise. It is located only half an hour from the airport and all touristic attractions are located nearby as well as beaches and shops. You do need a car, but that counts for the entire island.

Peter and his family (the hosts) were hospitable and very kind. They respect your privacy but are always there in case you have any questions or requests. If we would ever go back to Tenerife, we would definitely go back to Finca Stemann!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Dear Four, it was great having had you as our guests! Thank you very much for visiting us - and for this review. We are really looking forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin B
Tenbury Wells, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Quite well appointed location with amazing views.”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Peter our host was a delight and always at hand. This is a beautiful property and you have just the most amazing views out to sea. Wonderfully quiet. Immaculately clean. You do need a car.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Dear Kevin, it was great having had you as our guests! Thank you very much for visiting us - and for this review. We are really looking forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
geniusatw...
Helsinki, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Top-notch once again”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Third time in Finca Stemann; staying each time in different Villa. No complaints about anything - place is really quiet to relax and if you don't want to eat out, making dinner in the kitchen or having a nice BBQ was easy. The view, especially the sunset, is breathtaking.
Owner family super-friendly and helpful, not forgetting their lovely pets, who often came to greet us.
NIce bonus was the fresh-laid eggs from their own chickens.
Will definitely return here for fourth time also.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Dear GeniusAtWork,
it was great having you as our guests! Thank you very much for this review.
We are really looking forward to having you again:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas K
1 review
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2018
Liebe Familie K, es war schön, Sie bei uns gehabt zu haben. Vielen Dank auch für Ihre Bewertung - und bis bald!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcjs2015
Oss
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doktor-bi...
Winsen an der Aller, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Lieber Bienendoktor & Familie,
es war schön, Sie als unsere Gäste gehabt zu haben. Vielen Dank auch für Ihre Bewertung - und bis demnächst. Wir freuen uns!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Liebe Gäste!
Wie schön, dass Sie sich unsere Casa Isabel für Ihre schönste Zeit im Jahr ausgesucht haben. Und das schon zum zweiten Mal! Danke auch für diese wunderbare Bewertung - wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing