We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house in the hills”
other travellers have booked this property
the majestic bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the majestic bedroom
The dinning room 4 The living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
the majestic bedroom
The dinning room 4
The living room
Garden
Patio
The majestic bedroom 2
Patio
bedroom 2 beds
Patio
The dinning room
Bedroom 1 bed
Facade
Facade 2
The dinning room 2
The dinning room 3
view from second floor
Bathroom
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
Living room 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tegueste, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
andycfo
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great house in the hills”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The house was perfect for me, my wife and baby daughter. Loads of charachter and in a nice quiet town. Jaime and Mrs Koppel were very attentive and helpful. I would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Thanks Andrew, was a pleasure having you and your family at the house, hope to see you again in La Tranquilidad.
Best regards,

Jaime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alan p
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A very nice, quaint, rustic holiday villa........”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We traveled to Tegueste as a family, mum, dad and 2 kids 10 and 6. After a little bit of drama finding the place, (our fault and Mrs Koppel couldn't have been more helpful, stay where you are send me a pic on Instagram and I will come and get you), we arrived and settled in.
Villa is very much like the pictures, quaint and rustic, clean and tidy. Couldn't have asked for more. Mrs K was always on the end of the phone if needed, but nothing really was.
Everyone in the town was friendly and helpful, not many tourists about, and not many people speaking English...Perfect :-)

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Muchas gracias a los dos por venir!! ha sido un placer acogerlos y da gusto recibir gente que sabe apreciar lo que ofrece la Casa La Tranquilidad y la zona de Tegueste y Anaga. Esperamos verlos el próximo año si ustedes quieren!!!!
Un saludo cordial
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing