We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb accommodation in the heart of Alicante”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Superb accommodation in the heart of Alicante”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Went to visit some old friends in Alicante for a weekend with my wife and 2 boys. Very modern and spacious apartment very close to all the bars and restaurants, which Alicante has in abundance.
The apartment itself is brand new, clean and has all mod cons that you would expect a new apartment to have.
If you are planning to visit the beautiful city of Alicante, I would definitely recommend this apartment and will certainly be returning soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NANDOMEK
VALENCIA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better than Excelent!”
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

One of the best experience in Alicante! the treatment of everyone, the recomendations and ofcouse the place... just amaizing!!
thank you for this holidays!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marthijn...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was my first time in Alicante with my partner and we absolutely loved it we had great weather and could just walk to the beach in 5 min very nice and easy at night it was surpriced how quiet it was in the apartment very nice owner def keeping the area and the apartment in mind for my next trip

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel L
Alicante, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing