We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Castilla Alicante(Alicante)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Alicante(Alicante)
Book now, pay at stay
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hospes Amerigo(Alicante)
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
NH Alicante(Alicante)
US$110
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Maya Alicante(Alicante)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
176
214
87
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
214
87
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed apartmentself cateringplay golfwashing machine and dryercar is essentialapartments are spaciousdish clothoven glovesmin drivealicante airportfull kitchenclose to the airporthired a carrelaxing weekground floorshuttle buswell equipped kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A little oasis of green at 5min from the Airport. Well located for visiting Alicante or Elche. Two beautiful swimming pools surrounded by nice garden. Fully equipped apartments/rooms. Perfect for a break and visit to Alicante.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KattyNorbertLouka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice hotel and golf course. The rooms are very spacious and fine. We stayed there and played golf for one week and the food was included. Very good food and good service. The breakfast is very good. I have been to this hotel three times and I am always very happy when I leave. If you like to go downtown to have dinner or to a bar you are only 10 minutes with a taxi.The rooms are very clean and the beds are very good. The resort is near the airport which is great. The garden is nice and clean, enough of chairs and benches for everyone to sunbathe.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Booked as part of a flight and hotel package. Close to the airport, though fairly remote so a car will be recommended. The apartment - 3 bed - was spacious. The bedroom configuration was not as advertised however, we had two rooms with twins and one room with a double rather than one king, one queen and four single beds. The kitchen could be better well equipped with more pots and pans; we opted for self catering. There is an oven and microwave. No toaster nor kettle, we did ask for a kettle and this was brought. An ironing board but no iron! Our apartment had a sun terrace and we were happily not facing the pool directly which does attract noise. There is a TV thought endless channel hoping required to find the English speaking channel. It would be useful to have a channel list to eliminate the search. A washing machine and dryer were also available. WiFi in the apartment could be better. Parking is available though at busy times you may have to hustle; there is underground parking however at a fee/day! The “resort” has two pools available so depending on where your apartment is based so you have one easily accessible. There is enough to keep children entertained including a mini play ground. The grounds have a football court, a table tennis table and a mini golf course for those who want to have a go. We didn’t play golf but it was clearly an attraction and the course looked vast. We to note that there is an additional fee should you want more people to stay; this was not stated in the rules when booking thus it was a surprise. Generally a very good stay with little niggles hence the 4 rating rather than 5. We would all happily return in the future!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ibidunni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My friends and I stayed at the resort for two nights . We’ve got upgraded for 3 bed apartment which was very spacious ,clean with well equipped kitchen .
Pool area was nice , breakfast good enough .
People who work there are really nice and reception is very helpful.
We had a chance to change our stay for late check out for a really good price of €35 only .
You just can’t say anything bad about this place.
Resort is very close from the airport and to get to town .
I would recommend to have your own car if possible cause to get a cab every time you want to go out will cost you quite a bit of money.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Nikola Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just arrived home from a one week stay at El Plantio. Could not fault the place at all, it was immaculate, rooms cleaned every day. We stayed in a two bedroomed apartment which was very spacious. Like other reviews, you definitely need a car as there is nowhere to walk to, and also the kitchen has all the appliances you need to self cater although there is no kettle - did not bother us we just used a pan to heat water for tea and coffee. There is a bar and restaurant which was reasonably priced and the food good. Staff were very friendly and helpful. All in all a really nice place to stay if you don't mind driving everywhere.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews