We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love The View”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 183190 - Sea Step

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Double bedroom
Twing bedroom
Single bed
Twing bedroom
Views from the back side of the apartment
San Juan beach just in front of the apartment
San Juan beach just in front of the apartment
Restaurants on the beach just in front of the apartment
Restaurants on the beach just in front of the apartment
Moderm tram takes you to Alicante old centre and Golf course in minutes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Carol G
Suttons Bay, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love The View”
Reviewed 16 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What a great spot. We love the view. We see the sunrise over the Mediterranean and because it is a corner apartment we also see the sunset over the mountains. There are two walls of windows in the large living/dining area. While it is not luxurious, the apartment has everything you need. The apartment is exactly what we expected, no surprises. The pictures and description are very accurate. It is light, airy, bright, spacious and very clean. The kitchen is well equipped for simple cooking.
The location is perfect, for us. The beach is across the street with a promenade that goes for miles. The tram stop is only a few steps away to take you to south to Alicante and north to El Campello, Benidorm and much further. There is a supermarket, small markets and produce shops as well as bakeries and a butcher and numerous restaurants just short walks away.
If they are any issues, the owner, is very accessible and responsive. We have certainly enjoyed our 5 week stay and hope to come back again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful review of this property and thank you so much for choosing us.
We love to know that you were so pleased with our clean. It is very important for us.
We like that the pictures be as much as possible to the reality, we do not want surprises ;) Thank you to appreciate it.
We glad to know that you enjoyed the area and your stay with us and we hope see you again soon. Take care, ML
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 25 June 2013 for a stay in April 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the views
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Thank you for choosing your stay with us, and thank you again for recommending us.
As you say, this apartment is just on the edge of the beach, that makes it easier with children, and it has spectacular sea views.
We hope see you again very soon. Best regards, ML
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alicante, Spain
Reviewed 30 March 2013 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the proximity of the beach
Liked least: the kitchen is a bit small
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us.
As you say, this property makes you forget the car and feel relaxed enjoying your holidays.

We hope to see you again soon. All the best, ML.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Torbjörn...
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nej.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claude B
Ugny-sur-Meuse, Lorraine, France
1 review
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in October 2012
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'espace dans l'appartement et sa localisation
Liked least: La petite cuisine
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
Merci infiniment d'avoir partagé vos impressions sur Holiday Lettings. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous apprécié votre séjour à la appartement.

Nous restons à votre entière disposition si vous souhaitez organiser votre prochain séjour chez nous.

Cordialement,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruno B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in June 2012
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Localisation de l'immeuble
Liked least: Cuisine un peu petite par rapport au reste de l'appartement
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
Merci infiniment d'avoir partagé vos impressions sur Holiday Lettings.

Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous apprécié votre séjour à la appartement.

Nous espérons avoir la chance de pouvoir vous accueillir de nouveau, ici à Alicante.

Cordialement, Nuria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$75
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
other travellers have booked this property
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing