We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Budget Alicante
Nearby Hotels
Hospes Amerigo(Alicante)
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Castilla Alicante(Alicante)(Great Value!)
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Alicante(Alicante)
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Maya Alicante(Alicante)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mio Cid(Alicante)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
45
123
141
50
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
123
141
50
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsalicante airportone nightseparate toiletmain ibisbudget roomshort staywould stay againminute driverental carrooms are smallthe busan early flighttwin roomcontinental breakfastcomfortable bedwithin walking distanceeuros
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2013

We chose this hotel because we had an early flight home in the morning. It was efficient. We order a taxi in the reception and it worked. The taxi came in time 5,00 in the morning.
The hotel had free WIFI that worked. There where not many restaurants nearby so we had our dinner at the hotel. The food was no good.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ingalenaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis Alicante h, Director General at Ibis Budget Alicante, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Sorry for late reply, but I had just discover that there was coments before 2014 :-(

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! :-)

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2013

An excellent budget hotel midway between the city of Alicante and the airport. While the room was basic it was comfortable having the benefit of an en suite shower room and toilet. We would definitely consider this hotel again if we were travelling to Alicante.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Calder46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis Alicante h, Director General at Ibis Budget Alicante, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Sorry for late reply, but I had just discover that there was coments before 2014 :-(

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! :-)

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2013

Due we needed just for one short Night, it was ideal for us (and our Travel Friends). Outfit was very simple, but all was very clean and we liked it- No Noise or any other Things - we could sleep very good there. The small Breakfast Service was normal. A good Coffee was available.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ManuSocc1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis Alicante h, Director General at Ibis Budget Alicante, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Sorry for late reply, but I had just discover that there was coments before 2014 :-(

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! :-)

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

in late february 2013, we have been there - together with few of our friends - and spend two nights there. very basic room. but bed in room was good and it was a 10 minute drive to alicante. there isa restaurant in the other hotel nearby. but no other things to do or shop in that area. airport is 10 minutes by car away.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steven1972GOES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis Alicante h, Director General at Ibis Budget Alicante, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Sorry for late reply, but I had just discover that there was coments before 2014 :-(

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! :-)

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

Booked online and were charged THREE TIMES. The hotel claims it has no way to issue a refund, they are sorry. What do you expect me to say? NEVER will we EVER stay in an Ibis again, they have successfully dragged the name of ETAP out of the gutter and thrown it down the toilet.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rexjarvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBIS BUDGET ALI... A, Gerente at Ibis Budget Alicante, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2013

Dear,

Due to informatic problems in many hotels on same days, guest relation service in France was in charge to refund money.

Your money had been refund on 31th of january

We are very sorry about all disturb, be sure if we could done that ourself that be done on 24h

Again sorry for all this

And will be glad to welcom you and so would you please contact directly the hotel manager h3200-gm@accor.com for your next reservation

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews