We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for large group”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TrixieSus...
Sussex
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect for large group”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 4 nights in a large group. Much more spacious than it looks from the outside. Really nice sunny pool area and sun beds for all plus beach towels provided. Comfortable living area and large dining tables inside and out. Well equipped kitchen with plenty of crockery and glasses. We had an issue with the hot water and dishwasher but Amaya came and sorted it. She was really helpful with local knowledge and booked taxis and a restaurant for us. Nice quiet location but short walk to the tram to get into town centre plus taxis were very reasonable. Bedrooms were simply furnished and the only mirrors were in the bathrooms, also only 2 hairdryers between 12, but overall a lovely base where we were made to feel very welcome and I would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hiltrips
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“'Beautiful Villa'”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have just returned from a lovely weekend away with 11 friends, staying in this villa. It was clean and tidy and the owner was very helpful with any questions we had. Easy tram ride into Alicante and walking distance to shops, supermarkets. Bars and restaurants. Would be perfect if there were a few minor additions, a few more mirrors, bins and pillows and a couple of pictures to make it feel a bit more homely but this is just nitpicking to be honest. I would not hesitate in recommending this villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you
It's the first time that a guest don't give us 5 points.!!
I'm so sorry because we try to do our best.
The villa is minimalist. We don't use mirrors or pictures or a lot of pillows to decorate. It's a different thing. We try to see the villa like an sculpture, with modern esthetic.
You have bins in every bathroom.
It's nice to appreciate modern styles !!!!
Best regards
Amaya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inka M
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“60 th birthday trip”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful villa .amaya the owner was very accommodating .The hot water wasn't working first morning and she came straight away and fixed it . She helped us book restaurants ,taxis etc. Pool towels were provided. Comfy beds . White fluffy towels. Only complaint us ladies had was there was only two hairdryers for 12 women . No mirrors apart from the bathrooms so you couldn't see yourself dressed up to go out . Light was bad in bathrooms to do your makeup .not enough bedside tables or bedside lamps . But overall an excellent modern villa . Lovely pool bit cold to swim in in may .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Hello Inka
Thank you
Perhaps you have forgot that I buy one more hairdryer, in total three when you ask more!
I hope that you have enjoy with the invitation of you friend at this holidays!
Best regards
Amaya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_jansaund...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for our group of 12 ladies”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa was lovely spacious and clean. Amaya came out to us straight away when we needed her and booked taxis and restaurants for us until we settled in.
The tram is close by which we used to go into Alicante and very reasonable, also taxis were efficient and cheap.
I think a few more hairdryers and mirrors would have been useful for 12 women together.
I would definitely go there again and thank you Amaya for all your help to make our stay amazing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you Jan
You are welcome always!
I hope you had an unforgettable memory of you birthday!!
Best regards
Amaya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
Thank you very much¡¡
We are very happy you have enjoyed your time in the villa¡¡
Also very grateful because you are been a very nice guests¡¡
You are always welcome¡
Nuno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a fantastic holiday here. The villa itself is spectacular and looks exactly as it does in the photos. The rooms where clean and spacious and the villa comes with more than the necessary modern facilities. There is a good choice of cafes and supermarkets within walking distance. The beach is also only a 10 minute walk away. The area is fairly residential so perfect if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle but still want easy access from not being too remote. We didn't hire a car and public transport is readily available if wanted to head further afield. The owners were FABULOUS! They were more than accommodating every step of the way from booking up until leaving. The even bought a travel cot and high chair to save us flying them out. I would 100% recommend this villa for a brilliant holiday and would return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
Thank you very much Sue.
I´m very happy you have enjoyed so much in your holidays¡¡
Really i love take care of my villa, and in the same way i enjoy helping my guests to have a fabulous holiday memories.
You make us happy¡¡¡¡
Nuno y Amaya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
Muchas gracias Esperanza¡
Nos hace felices saber que habéis disfrutado de la villa porque ese es nuestro objetivo: que tengáis bonitas vivencias y creéis recuerdos inolvidables¡¡
Habéis sido unos huéspedes maravillosos gracias también por eso.
Seréis bienvenidos a nuestra villa siempre.
Nuno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing