We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment overlooking the beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Neil C
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment overlooking the beach!”
Reviewed 2 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Great stay at the apartment with an excellent location to Alicante and the beach it overlooks. Handy tram stop nearby also. Roberto was extremely helpful throughout our stay. Apartment is excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2018
Thank you very much. I hope see you again.
Best Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TessieWar...
Wexford, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 13 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

As others have said, Roberto was extremely helpful. The apartment is very well appointed and having 2 bathrooms between 4 bedrooms was very helpful. Plenty of decent linen, cleaning products, even toiletries. It’s clearly been renovated (since in older reviews), people were saying the bathrooms needed upgraded, as they are both modern and clean, with good quality fittings. The small shower is powerful, they both are and loads of hot water for 6 women, but as others have said, the small shower is very tight. The wi-fi was at least as good as I have at home. There was a welcome pack which was very helpful. There’s a pharmacy immediately outside the front of the apartments and a small bakery just along the road. There are some small shops and restaurants within walking distance and a gorgeous little beach, with a really good snack bar. In the evenings we tended to catch a bus (right outside) into Alicante (€1.40) and get a taxi back (a little over €6 from the old town). The only thing that wasn’t as described were the beds, the description said 2 king, 1 double and 1 single, but actually there was no double, it was 2 kings and 2 singles, one in each of the 4 rooms, which wasn’t an issue for us, but could be for some. The view and the overall ambience is open, fresh and peaceful. I’d definitely recommend the area and the apartment and would stay here again if was staying in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
Thank you very for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy O
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment was absolutely stunning with breathtaking view of the ocean.
It's ideally situated for many beautiful beaches and local shops; bakery, fruit&veg, tobacconist etc. The tram and bus are stop within 2 minutes walking distance from the apartment which takes you straight into Alicanté Town.
Roberto was a wonderful host and extremely helpful especially when we accidentally locked ourselves out of the apartment and Roberto was at the building within 10 minutes to let us in.
He also advised us on all transport links which we used daily.
We would definitely recommend to friends and most definitely be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Thank you very much Katy. I’m happy that you have a good travel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cliveh342
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment and location.”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Roberto met us on arrival and was extremely helpful even supplying basic provisions which were really helpful due to the late hour of arrival. The apartment was as described and lovely with stunning views. Transport into Alicante is quick and easy using the tram system. We had a fantastic few days in relaxed and clean surroundings. I would stay here again and recommend it to friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Thank you very much for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maps73919...
1 review
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

we stayed here as a family of 5 (two adults, teenager an 8yr old and a 3 yr old) and the flat was excellent! spacious, clean, fantastic views and excellent tram links!
All amenities were in excellent condition and we would definitely stay here again! Many thanks Roberto for making our holiday extremely memorable!
Jon and the family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your opinión.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elalomi
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

If you are looking for an apartment in Alicante, do not look further. This apartment is perfect. Clean, bright, spacious with a fantastic view!!!!!! You will not be disappointed. It has got everything you need. And Roberto, the owner is so helpful . He picked us from the airport and ..... prepared a breakfast. Thank you very much !!!!! 5 stars with pleasure for you, Roberto.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for your positivo review. It will be a pleasure you come another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTrave...
2 reviews
“Just what we needed!”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a lovely holiday in this spacious apartment. The sea views are amazing, and the apartment had everything we needed. The tram stop La Isleta is a short walk away, and from there it is very easy to get around. Roberto was very kind and helped with directions, restauarant recommendations etc. We had a great time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for your review. You are very welcome to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing