We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Telde, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Hungarian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Susan r
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“lovely”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Well-equipped spacious apartment, spotlessly clean. It even has a water filter so no carrying of heavy water bottles from the supermarket.

Pedro our host went above and beyond. Our flight to Gran Canaria was delayed by 12 hours so instead of arriving Friday afternoon we arrived 4am Saturday morning. Pedro met us at the airport and brought us to the apartment. He had even laid in some provisions so we did not have to go shopping for breakfast. Later in the day he took us back to the airport so we could collect our hire car.

So this review is more about Pedro than the apartment, but the apartment is as good as the descriptions. Yes there is a wonderful view and one of our party who rises early was able to enjoy some wonderful sunrises from the sea.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Thank you Susan and family for the comments. We are sure that your words will help us a lot to receive new guests. It has been a pleasure to have helped you and we hope to see you again with us. A kiss for everyone.
Pedro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jelmerkor...
Bussum, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra K
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2018
Iván, buenas noches. muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Sin lugar a dudas han sido unos huéspedes maravillosos, han dejado el apartamento muy limpio y ordenado. Por lo que tenemos que agradecerlo por supuesto a Verónica y Ramona. Estaríamos encantado de volver a verles con nosotros. Un fuerte abrazo. Pedro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
momo18749...
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2018
Muchas gracias Marta, estamos seguro que tu opinión será de mucha utilidad para los próximos huéspedes.
Muchas gracias nuevamente.-
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ottokar20...
Aadorf, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2018
Peter, Ursula, thank you very much for your comments.
It is the first comment we have on TripAdvisor, for which we greatly appreciate it. Kisses again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing