We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
MeganAnna18
Milan, Italy

Lovely stay in charming hotel

Review of Hotel Sa Voga
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Mar 2024via mobile
Lovely Stay in a charming hotel and spa! Staff are so kind, friendly and helpful giving recommendations. Breakfast was fantastic with local specialties and the spa was absolutely beautiful and calming! Definitely recommend and would return again!
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Núria Bertran, Director General at Hotel Sa Voga, responded to this review
Responded 18 Mar 2024
Dear Megan,
Thanks a lot for your kinds words and also thank you for choosing as a hotel in your holidays!
Waiting to see you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£102
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £103
  • Expedia.com
    £92
  • Hotels.com
    £94
0.1 miles from Hotel Sa Voga
Free Wifi
Beachfront
£158
  • Vio.com
    £153
  • Priceline
    £170
  • travelup.com
    £188
0.1 miles from Hotel Sa Voga
Free Wifi
Pool
£77
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £77
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Vio.com
    £77
0.1 miles from Hotel Sa Voga
Free Wifi
Beachfront
£64
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £64
  • Agoda.com
    £64
  • Vio.com
    £64
0.1 miles from Hotel Sa Voga
Free Wifi
Beachfront
£68
  • Priceline
    £68
  • Agoda.com
    £68
  • eDreams
    £68
0.1 miles from Hotel Sa Voga
Free Wifi
Beachfront
£143
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £150
  • Hotels.com
    £150
  • Priceline
    £143
0.0 miles from Hotel Sa Voga
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£90
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    £90
  • Vio.com
    £90
  • eDreams
    £90
1.3 miles from Hotel Sa Voga
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£89
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    £85
  • ZenHotels.com
    £85
  • StayForLong
1.3 miles from Hotel Sa Voga
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£90
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £90
  • Agoda.com
    £90
  • eDreams
    £90
1.4 miles from Hotel Sa Voga
Free Wifi
Free parking
£86
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    £86
  • Vio.com
    £86
  • eDreams
    £86
1.7 miles from Hotel Sa Voga
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Arenys de Mar
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
92
15
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
92
15
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amenities including excellent hotel on arrival train station the main street mar shower barcelona town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2023

We enjoyed our stay and would love to come back. Delicious breakfast, friendly staff, clean, well located, pleasant spa & welness. There is a cheap parking lot not far from the hotel. Thanks for the nice time !

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SophieD2620
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Núria Bertran, Director General at Hotel Sa Voga, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2023

Dear SophieD260
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review.
It is a pleasure for us to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you loved our services and our professional team.
We hope to see you again very soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2023 via mobile

This hotel is by far the most hospitable, friendly and accommodating hotel we have ever stayed at. The area residents are quite friendly and the hotel employees are super friendly.

We’re from the Bahamas and highly recommend this hotel!!!

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GreatKingKev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Núria Bertran, Director General at Hotel Sa Voga, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2023

Dear GreatKingKev
Thank you so much for your kinds comments!.
We are really glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you again.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2023 via mobile

Excellent hotel near the main street in Arenys de Mar. Very warm welcome on arrival. The room we had was spacious, nicely decorated and the shower was very good. Breakfast was very generous. Parking in the basement of the next house. Not for big cars .
The Spa was interesting, safety first . We were given non slip shoes to wear which is an excellent idea. Sauna was wonderful and a very comfortable temperature. The water in the Jacuzzi and Flotarium was too cool for my comfort but I think it had been put on just for us as the hotel was quiet.
We care going back in 2 weeks with friends so that says everything, doesn’t it ?

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gillian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Núria Bertran, Director General at Hotel Sa Voga, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2023

Dear Gillian
It is a real pleasure to read your rewarding feedback. We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay in Sa Voga hotel& Spa. Your kind words, are a real source of motivation for all of us.
Thank you once again for your recent stay and for having taken a moment to share your experience. And as you say, we will see you again in a few days. in the meantime we are at your entire disposal.
Yours sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2022 via mobile

My wife and members of our family have often stayed at this great hotel. There is nothing the family and staff are not prepared to do to ensure your stay is as pleasant and stress free as possible. It is ideally situated in the centre of the town of Arenys de Mar and therefore close to all amenities including the beach, restaurants, and train station which serves Barcelona and beyond. We cannot recommend Sa Voga more highly.

Room tip: Sa Voga has parking facilities within the hotel and adjacent to the beach for larger cars. All amenities are close to the hotel.
Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Guide00572087044
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Núria Bertran, Director General at Hotel Sa Voga, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2022

Dear guest, we really appreciate your comments. For us it is a great pleasure to receive this kind of reviews from our guests. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again very soon. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2019

Only stayed for one night after finishing an art workshop in the next town but wished I had booked more nights. Extremely comfortable room and bed with the best-smelling toiletries, a 5 minute (if that) walk to the beach, a little patio outside my door for reading and enjoying a cold drink, and a breakfast with numerous choices of juices, breads, fruits, cheeses, and other delectable delights. Staff spoke English and were very accommodating. I hope to return to this area of Spain for another workshop and if so, will definitely stay here for a longer period.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Maureen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SaVoga, Propietario at Hotel Sa Voga, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2020

Thank you very much for your review, Maureen! We're really glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you here again, hopefully for a longer stay! Best wishes and regards from the Sa Voga Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews