We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Finca Es Torrent
Nearby Hotels
US$382
US$359
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sa Creu Nova(Campos)
US$449
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sa Bassa Rotja Ecoturisme(Porreres)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Es Turo Finca Hotel Rural(Ses Salines)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$173
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Son Cosmet(Campos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Son Menut Finca(Felanitx)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
40
19
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
19
3
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We stayed here whilst on a cycling holiday. Coloma gave us a very warm welcome with fresh orange juice and things just got better from there. This is a family run farmhouse hotel. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The meals are home cooked with local produce, including bread and preserves. We'd love to stay again and heartily recommend Es Torrent.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Clive O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

What a great place to stay! Beautiful finca, lovely restaurant/sitting/pool are in a very pretty garden. It is a quite location set in farmland within 5 minutes drive from the sea and beach. We spent four nights here and loved it. Breakfast, which was included in the price, was delicious with plenty of choice and dinner was great.
The service was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

a very pretty farmhouse with lovely garden and pool. The room was simple but comfortable, very clean and the bathroom worked! We enjoyed the food - breakfast was excellent as was dinner. Although we don't speak Spanish everyone tried hard with their English and we had no problems, finding everyone who worked there to be friendly and helpful. We stayed for two nights on a cycling holiday and I would certainly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kate b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Stayed here for a couple of nights. Great agriturismo, rooms comfortable and clean, excellent bathrooms. We ate on the terrace by candlelight which was lovely. Food is traditional and local and breakfast was fine. Very hospitable family. Location is in the agricultural southeast of the island, unspoiltarea near the Estrenc beach and reserve.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lisa186258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013

A beautiful setting, lovely new farmhouse, real rustic feeling with on suite and a pool. The Family are very welcoming and the food was delicious. Perfect setting to go cycling around and would definitely stay they again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Sarahtwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews