We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Campos, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Sarah W
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay!!!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at Jose's house with two kids (under 1 year). There is just one word to describe our stay: perfect! Jose has been the perfect host. As we arrived very late and haven't had the chance to buy food, Jose already filled the fridge with food, wine, water and everything you need for breakfast. Jose made us feel at home from the first moment. He is very easy to communicate with and he is always available if you need further assistance. The finca and the garden is an oasis. It is quiet and peaceful. The garden is huge and beautiful. We also enjoyed the pool with our kids. The wonderful beach is a 5min. drive. If you're looking for a relaxed holiday with the best host ever: stay at Jose's house. We definitely will come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you very much Sara for your comments.
My intention is that guests spend a fantastic holiday in my house and enjoy 100 × 100 days of rest.
Greetings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margot A
1 review
“Tranquil oasis in Mallorca”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This place was very nice and relaxing. Comfortable and fully accommodated. The garden and pool are very well taken care of and we really enjoyed how beautiful it was. The house is comfortable, but most time will be spent outside! You do need a car to get around, but supermarkets and beach are very close. I would definitely stay here again. Jose was kind enough to have the fridge stocked amd was always available with any questions or requests we had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Many thanks Catherina and Margot for your comments
You have been fantastic guests I would definitely like to be able to stay in my house at another time. You have been a fantastic guest I would definitely like to be able to stay in my house at another time.
a hug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaireAuv
Clermont-Ferrand, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing stay in beautifully maintained villa and gardens”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spent just over a week here with two teenage boys and loved it. José was helpful and friendly and recommended an excellent restaurant about a 15 minutes drive away, in Llucmajor. Very well stocked kitchen - could do with a kettle though, being British, for my cup of tea! It looks just like the photos and is an ideal for a weeks holiday. Lovely gardens with a hammock and swing to relax on. Very private and not overlooked. You do need a car to get anywhere even though the nearest beach is only a five minute drive away. Campos, the nearest town, has plenty of shops and supermarkets I would give it five out of five but for the price, which I thought was a bit steep. I know it is holiday season, but it is a wee bit on the pricey side in my opinion.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The mosquitoes
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
thanks Claire and his family for the good guests who have been and would definitely recommend it to anyone 've been very careful about the house and grounds certainly are invited back whenever they want a hug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home away from home feel the villa had and the pool.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
I thank Tom and Claire comments.
They are wonderful guests.
Definitely I recommend it to anyone.
Would be happy to have them back in my home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tobias L
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Vielen Dank Tobias für Ihre Anmerkungen.
Ich hoffe auch, wieder zu allen von Ihnen zurückzukehren.
Eine starke Umarm
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
esatbirge...
Dusseldorf, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Esat vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen. Sie sind fantastisch Gäste. Kein Zweifel, er würde gerne in meinem Hause volvierais bleiben. Gruß
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JcfromBdB
Bagneres-de-Bigorre, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: le grand jardin clos qui permet un espace sécurisé pour les enfants et la piscine
Liked least: le barbecue (pas très partique) et l'absence de connexion internet
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2015
Bonjour M. J. C. merci pour vos commentaires car ils nous permettent de connaître les impressions réelles de nos clients et d'améliorer chaque jour pour le confort de celui-ci .

Se référant à la climatisation des chambres pour vous informer qu'à partir de ce mois-ci et ont tous de ce service ainsi que le service Internet si la demande de la clientèle .

Certes, comme vous l'indiquez l'Oasis immobilier Es Trenc est situé à quelques minutes des meilleures plages vierges de Majorque.

sincèrement reconnaissants

Jose Manuel Garcia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing