We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Treebo Sea Coin
Nearby Hotels
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$20/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$19/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aguiar Guest House(Colva)(Great Value!)
US$7
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$12
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
US$35
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Aston Ajoy Home Comfort(Colva)(Great Value!)
US$121
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
33
27
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
27
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftgreat locationlive music in the restaurantlots of eating placesvalue for moneybudget hotelcolva beachstayed hereminute walkawesome hotelcooperative stafffamily stayrooms are spacioushotel is located49erstoiletgoa
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Resort was so nice .had nice experience to live here .hotel was so clean .they provided nice service.and we liked BEBINCA desert from hotel.next time if we come here will definitely prefer to stay here .

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank swati w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent place for leisure with family and friends. Beach is very closeby with lots of adventure sports available. It's a lovely place specially in the evenings with lots of gentle croud and almost everything available in walking distance.

Room Tip: Your choice. Staff here is very courteous
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Srinivaskolli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Great location, very helpful and friendly staff. I would like to thank Sanju, shahazz and suja for their efforts to make my stay memorable.Rooms were clean and comfortable. Also the breakfast was really nice.Will definitely recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kajal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Sea Coin, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

No-frill hotel. Large size rooms, clean, restaurant is attached. Decent breakfast.
2 mins walk to colva beach. Lots of eating places around. No lift, enough parking place for 5-6 cars and two wheelers.
A/C rooms, heated water provision.
Better and cleaner towels can be provided.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank blrtraveler2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Sea Coin, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback.Thank you for your appreciation of the room cleanliness levels, the breakfast and the service. We have noted the issue highlighted by you and will definitely work towards addressing the same. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile


It was a great experience to be at Hotel Sea Coin in South Goa.
Rooms are neat and clean.. Food is very tasty.
Every service was awesome..
Shabaz sayed helped us in every perspective.. He is nice to every one. A great treebo property.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sadiq P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Sea Coin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff, the room cleanliness levels, the food and the service. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews