We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Pool Area Swinning pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Pool Area
Pool Area
Swinning pool
Pool Area
Play Area
GYM
GYM
GYM
Hall/sitting
Hall/sitting
Hall/ sitting
Hall/sitting
Hall/sitting
Hall/sitting
Sofabed
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master bed
Master bed
Second bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Ironing board
Fully automatic washing machine
Power backup
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Colva, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
suemma201...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Accomodation”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Arrived here on the 25/11/2017 for two weeks. The owner was extremely helpful from first contact right through to transfer back to the airport. The apartment and complex is extremely clean and staff are very helpful. Good size 2 bed 2 bathroom apartment, very well equipped no need for anything. This apartment is in a residential area of Colva, however only 2.5k from Colva beach, which my friend and I found quite nice strolling down to. If walking is a problem, tuk-tuk just 100r to Colva beach......Shops very local, with bars and cake shops aplenty....street vendors also line the road and the food from these guys is just gorgeous. I would certainly recommend this apartment to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Hello Sue,
Many thanks for staying with us, it was lovely to have you'll

Alex & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry J
Mumbai, India
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant apartment”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely 2 bed fully equipped apartment in gated community . Alex the owner met us at the airport he was really helpful pointing out local facilities and the best restaurants to visit. The apartment was spotlessly clean with the fridge stocked with essential items which was a lovely surprise , bonus having a washing machine , satellite to and air conditioning . Supermarket restaurants and ATM nearby . Beach approx 1/2 hour walk however tuks are in plentiful supply at the end of the road . Nothing was too much bother for the lovely owners , they live nearby so were available if required

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Hi Barry & Andrea,
Many thanks for the lovely review, much appreciated.

Alex & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NARENDRAK...
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We are first time visitors to Goa, and our trip went very smoothly with guidance and help from Aleixo. He received us from Margao busstop. The flat was very neatly set and he was very kind in providing his car also to us. It was 2Bhk flat with all facilities required. Basic things needed were also kept in the flat like fresh fruits, milk, bread, butter, eggs, tea, coffee, sugar, salt etc which made it easy for us to have something immediately after the tiresome journey.The wash rooms were also neatly maintained. The beds and bed sheets and towels were all kept handy and were of good quality. on the whole we felt like we were at home. We are thankful to Aleixo for everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Perfect guests!! Many thanks Narendra.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachit J
1 review
“Excellent Host & Apartment, Highly recommended”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Aleixo & Maria apartment is simply heaven. Very neat & clean spacious apartment. I think this apartment is one of the best deal in entire North Goa, Centrally located, supermarket is just on 2 mins walking distance, apartment is surrounded by good restaurants too. Aleixo & Maria is gem of host, they are always available for any kind of assistance. Apartment is fully equipped with all modern facilities, Thank you Aleixo & Maria for being such a wonderful host, will like to stay once again in near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thank you Rachit & Leticia, much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KB A
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“This is what you look for !!”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We spent a wonderful few days in this gem of a flat around New Year's eve. A very well equipped and well maintained flat with all the basic amenities that one would require on a holiday. My wife was especially happy with the kitchen, which was well equipped with top quality cookware and crockery. A welcome change from the melamine cups and plates that most rentals are equipped with.

Our hosts were wonderful, right from the moment Mr. Alex picked us up at the airport, to when he drove us back to the airport at 5 am in the morning. They were so welcoming and took pains to ensure we had a comfortable holiday. Thanks to the both of them for all the care they took to ensure we had a great time. We look forward to go back during the monsoon maybe.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Hi Anand,
Many thanks for the review. We enjoyed hosting you'll and we look forward to welcoming you both again.
Alex & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoffrey...
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Still ticking the boxes!”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Third visit for us and just as satisfied as the previous two! The holiday difference this year for us was we tended to use Benaulim beach more during the day and Colva and Majorda if eating out in the evening, the apartment is ideally situated for this. Maria and Alex were as helpful as ever and living within 100 metres were always on hand if a problem arose. We have booked for 2018 and are already looking forward to it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Many thanks Geoff &Lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nina H
1 review
“Perfect holiday apartment”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had such a wonderful trip! The apartment was perfect. Spacious, clean, good location, had anything you would ever need, even to the smallest thing. The hosts were above and beyond helpful, picked us up and dropped us at the airport and were wonderful to meet. They are very knowledgable about everything local and are always there to help. Enjoyed every minute and would highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Hi Nina,
Many thanks.
We enjoyed hosting both you and Rachel, both of you were wonderful.
We do hope you'll will come again.

Alex&Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing