We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty good - if you're vegan or not!”
Review of Delicias Y Namaste

Delicias Y Namaste
Price range: US$11 - US$17
Description: Vegan restaurant gluten-free & juice smoothie cafè, products are 100% vegan, & 100% gluten-free.. green smoothies, energy smoothies, vegan lasagna (red, white, mushrooms ) timballs of vegetables, salty pies with vegetables , big-burger, sandwichs, pasta, raw foods, vegan cakes, vegan "cheese"cake, brownies, only homemade, healthy and cruelty free. Friends not food!!! Slow food!!!
Restaurant details
Description: Vegan restaurant gluten-free & juice smoothie cafè, products are 100% vegan, & 100% gluten-free.. green smoothies, energy smoothies, vegan lasagna (red, white, mushrooms ) timballs of vegetables, salty pies with vegetables , big-burger, sandwichs, pasta, raw foods, vegan cakes, vegan "cheese"cake, brownies, only homemade, healthy and cruelty free. Friends not food!!! Slow food!!!
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We were so happy we finally found a restaurant with good food! This is not a really common thing in Fuerteventura. Our meal was lovely, lasagna was delicious and the waiter was really helpful. Thank you for taking care of foodies!❤️

Thank zivagia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeliciaN4, Proprietario at Delicias Y Namaste, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you you so much for your visit. A big hug

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2018

We made a deliberate stop here for lunch. It definitely didn't disappoint. We both had the big burgers and juices. The food was absolutely delicious! Food was perhaps a little more than London prices at 13.50 euros for the burger. BUT I would pay it again, as one of the best meals we had on the island. The staff were beyond friendly and lovely to have a chat with.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NHeasman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeliciaN4, Proprietario at Delicias Y Namaste, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thankyou very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

All gluten free and vegan. The best food we have had on our holiday, so so delicious. Can highly recommend.

Thank Cristina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeliciaN4, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Delicias Y Namaste, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you so much for your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing place in Puerto del Rosario. We ordered 2 smoothies and a cake, everything was delicious and good looking. Totally recommend to everyone, not just for vegan! We will come back!

Thank eleonora r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeliciaN4, Proprietario at Delicias Y Namaste, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Thank you so much for your visit. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

As my Daughter is a Vegan,had located this place on line prior to our trip,Rest of Family,were very, very happy with Food.All obviously very freshly sourced and cooked with Love.We had absolutely nothing Negative to comment on.
The lovely Italian owner,who is Passionate about his Menu and finished product.Friendly,and courteous.Amount of Food over generous,no space for their amazing Desserts.(Took some away with us,was also incredibly tasty.
Wish I lived nearby to visit frequently.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank josewell120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delicia N, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Delicias Y Namaste, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Thank you so much for your visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delicias Y Namaste also viewed

Puerto del Rosario, Fuerteventura
Puerto del Rosario, Fuerteventura
 
Puerto del Rosario, Fuerteventura
Puerto del Rosario, Fuerteventura
 
Puerto del Rosario, Fuerteventura
Puerto del Rosario, Fuerteventura
 

Been to Delicias Y Namaste? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing