We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Seafood ”
Review of Pepe Luis

Pepe Luis
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

I spent a week in Molina de Segura and frequent this restaurant almost daily. It's the best restaurant in the area with the best and freshest seafood.
Staff very friendly and welcoming and serving the perfect ten.

It is a restaurant where all views deserve to spend time and serve any meal of the day.

I highly recommend!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Marius C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2014

Was invited to this place for lunch by my customer. Lucky me. The seafood was really fresh and a great variety. We started with boiled shrimps, some tipical tuna with almonds and a fresh green salad. My main was a grilled sole. all very well prepared. together with a nice white wine I had a very very nice lunch. No idea about prices, but my estimate is that it was more then reasonable. Will go back for sure.

Date of visit: February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PeterEijsbouts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

A consistently exceptional restaurant serving the freshest fish, seafood, salads, vegetables and anything/everything else. Have never eaten anything short of a great meal here (each course is a treat). Highly recommend, as off the beat and path as it might be. Pepe Luis is worth finding and enjoying!!

Date of visit: June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank topshelfplease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pepe Luis also viewed

Molina de Segura, Region of Murcia
Molina de Segura, Region of Murcia
 
Molina de Segura, Region of Murcia
Molina de Segura, Region of Murcia
 
Molina de Segura, Region of Murcia
Molina de Segura, Region of Murcia
 

Been to Pepe Luis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing