We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pousada Natureza da Terra
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Hellynton P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 45 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vale a pena investir no quarto com hidro.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank CGregi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Para que vai com criança eu recomendo os quartos da parte de cima, pois tem mais espaço de área verd...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank RenataSP2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: A pousada dispõe de chales que ficam localizados na parte inferior da pousada, possui banheira e tem...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank lu_tonasso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Monte Verde hotels
3 mi away
Pousada A Casinha Pequenina
Pousada A Casinha Pequenina
#78 of 95 in Monte Verde
83 reviews
2.8 mi away
Pousada Vale Verde
Pousada Vale Verde
#87 of 95 in Monte Verde
54 reviews
3.8 mi away
Grunwald Chales
Grunwald Chales
#21 of 101 in Monte Verde
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Estalagem Monte Verde
Estalagem Monte Verde
#47 of 95 in Monte Verde
107 reviews
0.4 mi away
Engenho Da Mata
Engenho Da Mata
#19 of 101 in Monte Verde
57 reviews
2.7 mi away
Chales Eucaliptos
Chales Eucaliptos
#52 of 101 in Monte Verde
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Natureza da Terra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Natureza da Terra

Address: Bairro Pico do Selado km 25, Monte Verde, State of Minas Gerais, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Minas Gerais > Monte Verde
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 101 Speciality Lodging in Monte Verde
Price Range: £31 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Pousada Natureza da Terra reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pousada Natureza Da Terra Monte Verde, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing