We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice place for stop”
Review of Podere Bellarina

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Podere Bellarina
Ranked #4 of 36 Sarzana B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Very welcoming accomodation, cute building &interesting room design also very clean & have eveything needed. Lovely & tasty breakfast service. Especially recommended for a night pause to your long highway trip.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aydın Can B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (120)
There are newer reviews for Podere Bellarina
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2013

elegant, charming and welcoming... tough to find the right words to properly describe this wonderful "gate" that can easily take you into a unique atmosphere. my gfriend and I initially booked for 2 nights, but then we decided to extend our stay just to keep on exploring the breath taking areas such as Telaro, Portovenere, Lerici, and cinque terre.
excellent service, clean and tidy room are always good plus!
can't wait to get back

Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jad z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FritzPin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Massipra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carolalbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pippistella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sarzana hotels
1.6 mi away
Hotel La Luna
Hotel La Luna
#1 of 8 in Sarzana
87 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Al Sant'Andrea
Hotel Al Sant'Andrea
#3 of 8 in Sarzana
381 reviews
0.8 mi away
Santa Caterina Park Hotel - Sarzana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Di Luna e Di Sole
Di Luna e Di Sole
#3 of 36 in Sarzana
29 reviews
0.3 mi away
Al Calcandola B&B
Al Calcandola B&B
#13 of 36 in Sarzana
36 reviews
0.2 mi away
B&B Le Travi
B&B Le Travi
#2 of 36 in Sarzana
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Podere Bellarina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Podere Bellarina

Address: Via Pallodola 32, 19038, Sarzana, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Sarzana
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Sarzana
Price Range: £58 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Podere Bellarina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing