We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent séjour”
Review of Domaine Arvor

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Domaine Arvor
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Anne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 334 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bosBretagne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cédric K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sabinetour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marc P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ayant testé les yourtes nous recommandons celles ci, cependant nous avons eu la chance de visiter le...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sarah c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bertrand B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lanvallay
1.9 mi away
Hotel Arvor
Hotel Arvor
#3 of 16 in Dinan
663 reviews
14.5 mi away
Hotel Oceania Saint Malo
Hotel Oceania Saint Malo
#6 of 82 in Saint-Malo
1,805 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel de la Porte Saint-Malo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Mercure Dinan Port
Mercure Dinan Port
#2 of 16 in Dinan
677 reviews
2.2 mi away
ibis Styles Dinan Centre Ville
2.4 mi away
Villa Cote Cour
Villa Cote Cour
#3 of 15 in Dinan
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domaine Arvor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domaine Arvor

Address: la Ville Ameline | Tressaint, 22100 Lanvallay, Dinan, France
Region: France > Brittany > Cotes-d'Armor > Dinan > Lanvallay
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Speciality Lodging in Lanvallay
Price Range: £70 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The “Domaine Arvor ” an Insolit Glamping Camp nestled in the heart of the “Rance River Valley”We welcome you in almost any Insolit Glamping Atmosphere you ever dreamed off, from East to West. To recover from an "Around the world in 8 mins" you will enjoy a relaxing session in our unique Eco-outdoor SPA, you will enjoy the experience of a full moon night in our Wooden Hot Tub, Red Cedar Barrel Sauna and a unique outdoor Hammam. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Domaine Arvor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing