We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place!”
Review of Jo's Cafe

Jo's Cafe
Ranked #3 of 3 Restaurants in Brookland
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 October 2021

We are locals and found this place by accident this year!
We live coming here and having brunch. Very friendly place with good food

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank 318joanneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2020

I'm sure tea was lovely but ended up wearing it as the cap was far too big. Poor service.

Strange setting next to a cult centre.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Teaman2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 May 2019 via mobile

Good food- proper Heinz, ice creams plenty of cold drinks.lovely staff - warm polite friendly atmosphere. Dogs welcome on site.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Jesselatterrecycling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2019

Have passed by Jo's Café several times while visiting Rye and decided to pop in
It is based between Rye & Brooklands and looks a bit rough & ready. Be amazed! The food is all freshly cooked to order and of a very high standard. Nothing is too much trouble. Will certainly call again
Well done girls

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Hazel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Jo's Cafe also viewed

Been to Jo's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.