We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for breakfast”
Review of Jo's Cafe

Jo's Cafe
Ranked #3 of 3 Restaurants in Brookland
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 June 2024

This is are go to place when we are on our way to Ashford.

Lots of choices for breakfast, good coffee. Everything freshly cooked.

Friendly staff.

Date of visit: June 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shaz0871
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2024

A great cafe lovely food 😋 cracking sausage chips beans eggs , and excellent sticky toffee pudding . Biker welcome easy parking . Good prices

Date of visit: March 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2023

The staff here are always friendly, despite how busy they get they’ve always got a smile on and can’t do enough for you (and a busy place says it must be good). The breakfast was delicious, plentiful and full of beans (sorry about the pun). Lovely setting inside & out. Highly recommend this place!!!

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2022 via mobile

Highly recommended. We found Jo's Cafe as a breakfast stop on the way home from Rye. Very clean interior, great menu choices and food was freshly cooked and great quality. Family run and its show very welcoming and helpful. Seemed to be a cyclist and motorbike stop but welcomed us warmly.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank Waterloo68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

We are locals and found this place by accident this year!
We live coming here and having brunch. Very friendly place with good food

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank 318joanneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Jo's Cafe also viewed

Been to Jo's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.