We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service is amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Caguas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 27 March 2014

As a project team we are visiting this hotel very often and from the first time we have visited the staff is very friendlly, remember all your preferences and are very pro-active. Reception (Desiree), restaurant everybody....thank you Victor, Kaysla, Astrid, Desiree and all the other staff members! Everytime I visit it feels like coming home :)

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReLTeL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flavia B, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Dear RelTel,

Thank you very much for your AMAZING review and for taking the time to post it on Trip Advisor. As a business loyal customer your comments are very important to us. We appreciate your kind words and were very glad to hear that Desiree, Victor, Kayshlany and Astrid were able to delight you during your stay. Thanks again and we truly look forward to your return to your home away from home.

Flavia Bonilla
fbonilla@fourpointspr.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (379)
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

189 - 195 of 380 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2014

Well first and foremost from the picture of the hotel on the internet its pretty close to what you get. They are apparently in the middle of renovation so that explains some of the overall dirtyness on the outside of the hotel. The food is okay, in my opinion very overprised for the quality of it. The pool is big and family friendly, the casino is right next door which is very nice too. I would recommend this hotel to a friend. My only complaint would be time it would take the hotel maid staff to clean our room. One day we came back from the beach around 5 to find our room still had not been cleaned and we had to wait 30 minutes before we got clean towels to shower.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Icon1440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flavia B, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Dear Icon1440,

Thanks for taking the time to share your great feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real. We appreciate your kind words and were very happy to hear that you enjoyed our Honest Service, great location, our pool, and casino. I have already shared your comments about the cleanliness to investigate further and take action. We appreciate your recommendations and hope you will return for another great vacation. See you soon.

Flavia Bonilla
fbonilla@fourpointspr.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We stayed here Valentines day weekend and had an amazing experience. Everything in the hotel was great. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and very nice staff. Our only complaint was the food at the restuarant was not the best, we spent more or less 60 dollars on a meal for 2 and the restaurant did not provide salads, breads or any of the extras that a restaurant usually provides. Other than that we enjoyed the experience greatly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flavia B, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear Rebecca M,

Thank you for sharing your review and for choosing the Four Points by Sheraton at Caguas Real for your recent vacation. I was glad to hear your room was clean with our comfortable beds and that our caring staff was able deliver an honest service. I will be sharing your genuine comments regarding he restaurant with our Food and Beverage Manager and I do hope you come back soon for another "amazing experience."

Regards,

Flavia Bonilla
fbonilla@fourpointspr.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

This hotel was great. The people were great. Service was great. We got our upgrade for being an spa member. Maria and Carmen at the front desk were great. We got lost and when I called, Jorge stayed on the phone with me until we got there. He greeted us with a smile and coupons. And it was 4:00 in the morning! I can't say enough about the staff. Flavia was great too. She put together the Valentine's buffet that we ate at. She was delightful to talk to. Thank you all for a great weekend!!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tragarNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flavia B, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear tragarNewYork,

Thank you for your great review about your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real. As an SPG loyal Member your opinion and experience is real important to us. You just put a smile on my face. I am so happy to see how our caring staff is always creating memorable experiences for what matters the most, you our guest. This is a fantastic story and I have already shared it with the staff including, Jorge, Carmen, Maria, Colon and Tere. Next time we will do an ice cream party for you.

We hope to see you soon,

Flavia Bonilla
fbonilla@fourpointspr.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I never understood the location of this hotel but we had a wedding in the area so stayed there. It was a pleasant surprise. Confortable beds, big rooms, free internet, casino. The only thing was that the food is not the best. But we had a great time.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Johncruzes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flavia B, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear Johncruzes,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our location makes us unique and is one of the top reasons why our guests stay with us. I am so happy to hear you had such an “unexpected" experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Flavia Bonilla
fbonilla@fourpointspr.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

The staff was friendly, casino right downstairs and the rooms were nice. It's a little far out from a few places but it was in a nice location away from the city if your looking a nice quiet getaway with the family. The pool is also kids friendly with two water slides and a waterfall for babies!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Apryl V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flavia B, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Dear Sweetapryl,

Thank you for your fantastic review of the Four Points by Sheraton at Caguas Real. We do have some of the friendliest and most caring associates in the hospitality industry and I'm happy to know you feel the same. I am glad to know your family had a memorable stay with us.

Come back soon,

Flavia Bonilla
fbonilla@fourpointspr.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

This hotel is an absolute gem to the Starwood brand. The staff are friendly and inviting. The restaurant was so yummy. The pool area was so fun. I received an upgrade and a welcome snack upon arrival. The restaurant manager was so informative and helped me and my friend navigate Caguas. At night you hear the Coqui frogs singing their music.
This hotel is one of my favorites and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to get away from the tourist areas of Puerto Rico.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celestina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flavia B, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Dear Celestina A,

Thank you for your "Perfect" review of the Four Points by Sheraton at Caguas Real. We are happy so many people, like you, are experiencing our Simple Pleasures and honest service. Our genuine caring staff takes pride in providing our guests with a memorable experience. I'm also happy to know you enjoyed our Award Winning property.

We hope to see you soon,

Flavia Bonilla
fbonilla@fourpointspr.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Caguas
17.3 mi away
San Juan Water & Beach Club Hotel
24.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dorado del Mar Beach Resort
19.2 mi away
CasaBlanca Hotel
CasaBlanca Hotel
#5 of 47 in San Juan
962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 mi away
Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino
17.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites San Juan
23.7 mi away
Wyndham Grand Rio Mar Puerto Rico Golf & Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino

Address: 500 Alhambra en Granada Boulevard, Caguas 00726, Puerto Rico
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Puerto Rico > Caguas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Caguas
Price Range: £87 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino 3.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino is a short drive from downtown San Juan and a couple minutes away from major corporations. The perfect retreat, our hotel in Caguas, Puerto Rico offers many flexible spaces for any event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel And Suites
Four Points By Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel Caguas
4 Points By Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Suites
Sheraton Puerto Rico
Four Points Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico Sheraton
Puerto Rico Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing