We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Location & Super Value”
Review of Blue & Sea Studios

Blue & Sea Studios
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Blue & Sea Studios
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Drios
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This was one of the best values of our entire trip to Paros and Mykonos. The owner, Ioannis (sorry if that's spelled incorrectly!), was super accommodating, even taking his own time to check out our oil-sputtering quad. The apartment was very clean, with plenty of space for two people to stay comfortably. It is also located midway between the two places you'll want to be in this region: Golden Beach and Drios Town. It was easy to walk to both places and we found ourselves going to both often. I couldn't recommend this place highly enough if you are staying in Drios!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iDontPanic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2013

Our holidays in Paros were so great and remarkable. That is because of our accomodation in Blue and Sea Apartments,which are so close to the beach, the hospitality and the politeness of the owner and the capabilities they offer. From our room, view was unexpectable and therefore the price was so affordable. Also, our room was cleaned daily. Me and my husband had the opportunity to relax and our kind was so pleased of the room and the place we live at. The owner help us kindly with his advices about the food, the beaches and our move .

I recommend unconditionally everyone to stay in Blue and Sea Apartments !

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eirini K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank manovello8482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Thibault C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank robipando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank christos k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1comamo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Drios
0.0 mi away
Calme Boutique Hotel
0.0 mi away
Poseidon of Paros
Poseidon of Paros
#1 of 3 in Golden Beach
308 reviews
0.0 mi away
Polos Hotel
Polos Hotel
#9 of 46 in Parikia
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Arkoulis Hotel
Arkoulis Hotel
#36 of 45 in Naoussa
30 reviews
0.0 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0.0 mi away
Margarita Studios
Margarita Studios
#1 of 1 in Ampelas
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue & Sea Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue & Sea Studios

Address: Drios, Drios 844 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Drios
Amenities:
Beach Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Drios
Price Range: £21 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Blue & Sea Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Blue & Sea Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue & Sea Studios Paros, Greece - Drios

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing