We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect hotel if you are four feet tall”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ginza Bellevue Hotel
Ranked #78 of 94 Hotels / Ryokan in Chuo
Reviewed 15 January 2014

We stayed here for two nights, at $125.00 per night you would think there might be some room to move around in. This is our first experience in Japan so I don't really have an idea of the standard sizes. My husband is over six feet and I am 5.7, we were totally squished.
It was really difficult to move around in. It reminded me of a sleeper camper. The people are warm and try very hard to help out. The room while tiny is clean. Don't expect anything other than Japanese language on the television. This hotel is no frills, a little on the expensive side but ideally located near the fish market.no internet in the rooms. Only in the tiny lobby which is the size of my walk in closet at my house in the USA.
We must be spoiled!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Judi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2010

The hotel is very well located in Ginza, near JR Yurakucho station and Sony Building. There are plenty of restaurants and convenience stores nearby. The rooms are small (Japan style) but they are quiet, clean and functional. The staff are attentive with a good english domain. The price is reasonable for Ginza. The breakfast is decent for the price.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank yano59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 哲園
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank shojim935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 紅音 芳
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank otoen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank lineatre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chuo
Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
remm Hibiya
remm Hibiya
#21 of 75 in Chiyoda
495 reviews
Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
Hotel Gracery Ginza
Hotel Gracery Ginza
#31 of 94 in Chuo
472 reviews
Odaiba / Shiodome / Shinbashi
Sotetsu Fresa Inn Shimbashi Hibiyaguchi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
Ginza International Hotel
Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
HOTEL UNIZO Ginza-nanachome
Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
Hotel Monterey Lasoeur Ginza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ginza Bellevue Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ginza Bellevue Hotel

Address: 6-4-14 Ginza, Chuo 104-0061, Tokyo Prefecture
Region: Japan > Kanto > Tokyo Prefecture > Tokyo > Chuo > Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Spa
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Chuo
Price Range: £69 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ginza Bellevue Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ginza Bellevue Hotel is a modern,stylish hotel located along Sukiya Street in Ginza ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Rakuten so you can book your Ginza Bellevue Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ginza Bellevue Hotel Tokyo, Japan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing