We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$236
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$224
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Trip.com
US$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
PricelineUS$207
Hotels.comUS$236
Orbitz.comUS$236
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,824)
Filter reviews
3,824 results
Traveller rating
2,108
1,391
244
57
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,108
1,391
244
57
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 3,824 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2019

Good location if you don’t mind the maze of Shimbashi station. Smallest room we experienced in our 14 nights in Japan. Breakfast was a good buffet to satisfy all tastes. 32nd floor views were good. I asked for a hotel with a gym but the gym here was a joke. The space allocated was 19 square metres ( like 3/4 of a bedroom)and it had thee pieces of equipment only - 2 aerobic and one resistance. It was so small you had to book! Otherwise hotel was pleasant enough

Room tip: Ask for a view over the park
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pippic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2019 via mobile

We really loved the Park Hotel. It’s conveniently located in a ‘quieter’ part of Tokyo close to public transport. Staff is knowledgable and very friendly. Rooms are pretty and with nice views. The breakfast buffet had a good and varied selection. All you need from an hotel in a major city.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BE001903
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2019

This hotel is an excellent hotel, located very close to two metro stations and not far from major Tokyo attractions, The staff is very warm and friendly with any aspect of your trip. My wife and I stayed for a week and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

My only negative reaction is that, while the breakfasts are sumptuous, they are certainly not worth 2,800 Yen per person per day. They offer a continental breakfast of some pastries and coffee for gratis at each floor, but there are no fruits there. My suggestion would be to lower the price of the breakfasts or at least add some basic fruits to the gratis breakfasts.

Room tip: Get as high a floor as you can for some magnificent views from your room
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bobv1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2019 via mobile

Nice, clean and friendly staff, always keen to help.
Room a bit small.
Lot of restaurant in the walking distance, also rail station.
Reception at 25th floor, bit problematic for fist timer,
No bell boy or concierge at the ground floor to direct you.
Overall we had a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Experience596937
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2019

Good location. Walking distance to Ginza. You can get to two of the subway stations without having to go outside in the elements. Great views from the room as all the rooms are above the 25th floor. The breakfast was very good. The staff was excellent

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
37  Thank Raycle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews