We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Minato, Tokyo, Tokyo Prefecture, Kanto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
selvi S
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
5
people found this review helpful

First, I tough the apartment was old and spooky, when I entered the front door, the light was so bright and the room it self was very large for this price!. we were 7 person and all of us were provided very well and comfortable bedding. the apartment also has dinning kitchen with lovely and complete kitchen tools. even though it is an old apartment, I can feel that the owner manage the property very well and very clean!

The property was pretty close to Kita sando station (from 1st or 2nd gate exit). We can easily take walk to Yoyogi and Harajuku.

We enjoyed to have very fast Internet connection that this portable wifi also used when we go outside, so for foreigner, who stay in this apartment, you do not need to rent wifi during your stay in Japan.

Indeed, I will book this apartment again when I visit Japan next time!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wdachi
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Homey Apartment in Central Location”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Owner was very kind and helpful. She always answered my questions quickly. Direction to the apartment she sent through email was very clear. I could easily find it without asking people around.

About the apartment itself, it was amazing. The location was very close to kitasando station (3-5 minute walk). By walking, you can easily reach harajuku and yoyogi. I even went to harajuku, omotesando, and shibuya area on foot from the apartment. From its front, the apartment looked old. But, the room was nice and clean. It could really accomodate 7 people (I and my friends are asian women). The utensils were complete, you can find cutleries, bath utilities, washing machine, iron, etc. Most important thing was mobile wifi that I could bring whenever I went out. It was really really helpful.

For me, one negative thing about this place was the toilet. It had a kinda old closet, which had no bidet on it. Yet, I think it is a matter of habit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cheap, location, cleanliness
Liked least: toilet closet
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Engel D
Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent place but you have to have a good idea how to find your way there.”
Reviewed 14 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Small kitchen but all necessities available. Well functioning heater. Cozy place. Location on ground floor so no need to lunge luggage around. The mobile wifi is most useful to get around.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la ubicacion, los servicios, todo estupendo
Liked least: todo estaba bien
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing