We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
Hotels.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
Agoda.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Booking.comUS$104
PricelineUS$102
eDreamsUS$104
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
63
73
35
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
63
73
35
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Overall a very good hotel, so good that we stayed twice during our trip. We'll definitely return the next round.

Pros
Good service
Clean
Comes with washer and dryer
Bathroom has a nice japanese style onsen bath tub

Cons
A little far from the subway

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AhHuat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2017

This hotel is located in the middle of Shibuya with short walking distance to Shibuya station. The rooms are okay size, with big beds and a small desk. The only thing is the shoer is a little strange or should I say authentic Japanese. They also have long term rent of rooms.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ThereseTheTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Stayed here six nights. We don't speak Japanese so relied on the front desk a lot. The front desk's Japanese was intermediate which was sufficient for us. The manager, who is around a lot, is a UCLA grad, and he was helpful too.
Even with the pictures and maps, it was a little hard to find from the train station the first time around. It's about a 15 minute walk from the JR Line in Shibuya. When going to the train station, I recommend turning left instead of right out of the hotel and then turn an immediate right to get to the train station. A much more interesting walk! Breakfasts were OK. Room was large. Towels are changed daily and trash taken out daily. And, sheets aren't changed unless you stay longer than six nights. We washed clothes daily in the machine. The front desk seems to be eager and ready with almost any kind of question including local destinations. If I could get the same accommodations closer to the station for the same price, I would; otherwise, I'd definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2017
2  Thank 2Wolfgang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2017

The room clerks are very nice and friendly. Before coming, I asked several questions, then they gave a kind response~ And also this hotel is in such a nice location that you can easily go wherever you want to go. The room was clean, cool, and quiet so I was a sound sleep all the time~ also you can use various facilities such as gas stove and laundry machine these are good for a long journey in Tokyo~

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shion H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here! The staff was very friendly and courteous. The hotel has many restaurants and a big grocery store right next door. This makes it convenient to get food whichever time of the day!!

They have a map handy to guide guests! Also the bus stop near the hotel made it so convenient to travel to Shibuya station. If you have big luggage taxi from Shibuya station may cost you 2000 bucks!

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank Pretender168
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews