We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,400)
Filter reviews
2,400 results
Traveller rating
1,216
1,000
153
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,216
1,000
153
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchen minute walk the sofa bed serviced apartment hot plate shinjuku gyoen national garden subway station marunouchi line laundry room main shinjuku good size stayed here for nights quiet area japanese standards family mart spoke good english the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 2,400 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

The room came with a fully equipped mini kitchen and an induction stove with induction pots and pans. The most astounding part was knives, plates, bowls and utensils was included. You will never see such items available in the drawers at such competitive pricing. The available items made cooking and enjoying what you had cooked so easy. Beds were soft enough. Good rest every night.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BinFirdaus92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Friendly and helpful staff with good EnglishSufficient size roomGood location, close to restaurants / cafes, train station and supermarketSmall kitchen is provided in the room, very useful for longer stays

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VanesaTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at Citadines meeting all our expectations completely. It is centrally located and well connected to metro train and bus services as also key tourist destinations. Our Executive Studio Room was spacious, well furnished, comfortable and clean. The kitchenette was fully functional with necessary utensils and fixtures. And most of all, the staff were most helpful, efficient and cooperative. They easily aggregated our individual room bookings and resolved an issue that their Central Reservation Service (in Philippines) were not willing to resolve.

We heartily recommend Citadines Shinjuku.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ArunAnjali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed in these hotel for four days ,room very small no place for suitcase .apart from that hotel is very good staff very good , breakfast is lot better then sister hotel in Kyoto everything is very nearby shops n lots of restaurant. we enjoyed in Tokyo

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Des D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

A nice room with a kitchenette, But I had a hard time using the a/c it had instructions but it was very confusing. The staff was helpful and friendly. When in Japan you have to use the subway and the closest station is 5 blocks away.

Room tip: have the staff show you how to set the a/c and the tv
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gallaghera416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews