We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stopover”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Erbree
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Balladins Vitre / Erbree Confort
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Erbree
Reviewed 22 June 2011

I would call this place cheap and cheerful--a little shabby but adequate. The room was satisfactory for the price and ideal as a one night stop over during a trip. The hotel is located at a motorway services on the carriageway headed away from Paris towards Brittany. The breakfast was nice and also good value. The staff were friendly. No internet access in the hotel, but there is free wifi at the motorway services cafeteria next door.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Catlover242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Balladins Vitre / Erbree Confort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2010

Weary after a full day's drive up from South of France I came across the welcome lights of Hotel Balladins on the A81 between Le Mans and Rennes. So convenient with immediate access from the motorway, extremely reasonable at 39 euros (+ 3.50€ for my little dog) Staff helpful and very polite, room comfortable and clean. Was able to have something to eat although late - All I needed !
My only big criticism, and take note Balledins ! I was so satisfied that, two week's later, I planned to stay there on my return journey......BUT.....no access from the other side of the motorway !! What ?!.. Tired, I had to drive on for another hour to Le Mans.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GoldTop52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adelemuguette2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LOIK d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Arnaud M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRIGITTE T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chantal d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hotel Balladins Vitre / Erbree Confort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Balladins Vitre / Erbree Confort

Address: Aire D Erbree, 35500 Erbree, France
Region: France > Brittany > Ille-et-Vilaine > Erbree
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Erbree
Price Range: £53 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 40

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing