We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Terrace
Entrance
Piscina privada / Private swimming pool / Pool privé
Entrada / Entrance / Entrée
Entrada / Entrance / Entrée
Entrada / Parking
Jardín / Garden
Dormitorio principal / Master bedroom
Dormitorio principal / Master bedroom
Dormitorio principal / Master bedroom
Dormitorio principal / Master bedroom
Dormitorio principal (vista) / Master bedroom (view)
Dormitorio (2º) / Bedroom
Dormitorio (2º) / Bedroom
Dormitorio (2º) / Bedroom
Baño dormitorio (2º) / Bathroom
Salón / Living room
Salón / Living room
Salón / Living room
Cocina / Kitchen
Cocina / Kitchen
Terraza
Terraza
Baño principal / Main bathroom
Baño principal / Main bathroom
Baño principal (detalle) / Main bathroom (detail)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Santa Agnes de Corona, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dan W
Bath
1 review
“Nice property but could be so much better”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is our sixth consecutive summer in Ibiza and we have stayed in many places.
We picked this accommodation based on previous reviews and the photographs, which looked great.
The accommodation itself is nice, clean and modern and the owners are very friendly.
The problems started when we noticed a lot of dogs in the area. We love dogs and had those in the property immediately next door were small and friendly and there have been dogs at other properties.
The problem is the pack of dogs which live at the property on the junction of the main road and the track to the house, about 150M away.. The owner leaves them to roam, bark and howl until very late at night. The owner of the dogs often left the gate open so the dogs were running loose.
One evening we took the 20 minute walk in to the bar in St Agnes and on walking back at about 10:30pm we were confronted by this pack of dogs. It would not have been possible to pass without taking a bite.
We stood in the road and phoned the property owner in case he could contact his neighbour, there was no reply. We then walked back to the bar and phoned a taxi, which cost us 10 euros.
We are not easily scared by dogs but these dogs were guard dogs so should be treated with caution.
When the property owner replied he said he would sort the problem but we saw the dogs running lose many other times and as we sat on the terrace in the evening they barked and howled constantly.
The property is also not as 'private' as others report which was not a problem to us but if you are visiting you should be prepared.
This could be a great place to stay but sadly it is not due mainly to the dogs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen
Liked least: The dogs and lack of privacy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatM32
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We (2 adults and 1 8yr old) spent a week here in August. Diego was super friendly and very accommodating and only a whatsapp message away. The villa is lovely, really comfortable, cool and equipped, tastefully furnished with everything you might need, even a bucket and spade. The location was just what we wanted - tranquil, secluded (you can stroll around on the terrace in the buff, should you wish), with views across the hills. We spent our days lounging around the pool and nights looking at the stars. You will need a car - or a love of cycling as it quite remote. But, the village (Santa Agnes) has a very nice cafe/restaurant in walking distance, less than a mile and there's a small supermarket about 5 mins drive.

Overall, it was great. I'd stay again and definitely recommend to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seabird0
London
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Totally perfect”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A huge thank you to Diego and Dianna who have the perfect little house in the perfect spot. Every detail is taken care of with really beautiful homely touches and all modern amenities including totally reliable wifi. The fruit plate waiting for us and the wine and water in the fridge were a very nice touch and one I had never experienced before after many years of renting on Ibiza. The view from the terrace is absolutely stunning. We enjoyed having breakfast out here, prepared from the very well equipped kitchen. Special mention to the super comfy beds and the charming decor. Overall the house is perfect either for 4 adults as we were or a couple with 2 or 3 children. It was great to have the plunge pool to cool off when the day got really hot. We would stay again without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful location and beautiful views
Liked least: If I had one suggestion it would be to make a couple more sun loungers available
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
xavigort
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La tranquilidad del lugar
Liked least: Que está algo apartada (pero de ahí la tranquilidad...)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexrafi
Alsace, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La situation de la maison
Liked least: les chiens du seul voisin qui aboient
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;