We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ci torno ogni anno con amici e famigliari”
Review of Hotel Ses Figueres

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Ses Figueres
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Talamanca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank roxycor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (192)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Ses Figueres
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

189 - 193 of 193 reviews

An eurosun.de Traveller
Reviewed 9 December 2009
Google Translation

Thank An eurosun.de Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank serendipityParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A weg.de traveller
Reviewed 25 September 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2008
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A weg.de traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An eurosun.de Traveller
Reviewed 22 September 2008
Google Translation

Thank An eurosun.de Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Talamanca
2.5 mi away
Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul
0.6 mi away
Hotel Argos
Hotel Argos
#1 of 10 in Talamanca
426 reviews
0.0 mi away
Simbad Hotel
Simbad Hotel
#4 of 10 in Talamanca
477 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
RocaMar Hotel
RocaMar Hotel
#7 of 10 in Talamanca
103 reviews
1.9 mi away
Apartamentos Tropical Garden
Apartamentos Tropical Garden
#24 of 52 in Ibiza Town
317 reviews
0.1 mi away
OD Talamanca
OD Talamanca
#3 of 10 in Talamanca
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ses Figueres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ses Figueres

Address: Calle Figueres 18, 07800 Talamanca, Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Ibiza Town > Talamanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Talamanca
Price Range: £64 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Ses Figueres 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Ses Figueres is a three star family hotel located on Talamanca beach, by the sea and perfectly orientated to the south. It’s only 4 km. from the town centre of Ibiza, the historical centre of which was declared World Heritage on 1999. We enjoy a privileged location as we are very close to the town and its many sights and establishmentss while being on the sea front. The hotel has 39 rooms either facing the sea or the mountain, and all of them have a bathroom, telephone, air conditioning and fan, Sat TV, a small refrigerator and internet. The safe in the room can be used for a fee. Also it is important to know that the rooms that face the sea have a balcony while the rooms that face the street have a window. Also, please note that at this time we do not have a lift. The hotel also has a dining room, restaurant service on the terrace, bar, terrace bar and a solarium with sun beds. The restaurant has a very interesting weekly menu which is available at a discounted price for the guests. The front desk is the perfect place to get information on the island and its sights. The staff will also be delighted to help you arrange for other services like rentals or excursions. Our forte is that being as we are a small establishment, we get the chance to know our guests and offer a personalized service. Because of all this we think that we are the perfect accommodation for your holidays on the island. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Ses Figueres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Ses Figueres Ibiza/Talamanca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing