We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wir waren 4x im Bürchnerhof”
Review of Hotel Buerchnerhof

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Buerchnerhof
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Burchen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ari1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Buerchnerhof
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 61 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Iris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruedi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HajnalkaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burchen
1.9 mi away
Hotel Alpenblick
Hotel Alpenblick
#1 of 1 in Zeneggen
10 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Visperhof
Hotel Visperhof
#1 of 6 in Visp
158 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hotel Touring
Hotel Touring
#1 of 5 in Naters
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Bietschhorn
12.0 mi away
Spa Hotel Salina Maris - Wellness & Vintage
2.9 mi away
Bildungshaus St. Jodern
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Buerchnerhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Buerchnerhof

Address: Ronalpstrasse 86, Burchen 3935, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Valais > Burchen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Burchen
Price Range: £130 - £168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Buerchnerhof 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cosy chalet-style inn with all confort f.e. Wellness with indoor-swimming-pool, whirlpool, solarium and sauna. Ideally located amidst the Alps for excursions and walks in summer and in winter. Creative cooking! Seasonal specialities in our panorama-restaurant with grandious vue over the Alps. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, LateRooms and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Buerchnerhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing