We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“on the whole a lovely place to stay x”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Turkler
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“on the whole a lovely place to stay x”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2011

we travelled to the alaiye resort hotel and spa on the 18th of august 2011, we were quite a big family party with ages ranging from 3 months to 63 years. there is a 2 hour transfer from the airport but we knew about that so not a problem. when we arrived at the hotel at 2am in the morning we could not fault the night time reception staff so friendly cheerful offered us food and drink however morning reception staff rude!!! we booked in october of last year we requested 4 family rooms all near to one another we were in seperate blocks but did not really find this a problem however my sister and i were given the larger family rooms with a larger balcony but our parents were in one of the smaller family rooms which they were not quite happy with. we went to speak to the rep claire who despite some negative reports about her was quite helpful but when we went to reception to try and get another room the man was very rude and stormed off shouting he was busy we were then told to return at 1 then when we returned to return at 2 but in the end my parents did get removed to a larger room which was better for them as they had 2 of my teenage children staying with them. the cleaniless of the whole place can not be faulted also the efficiency of the waiters also was fantastic. the entertainment team are on the go from early in the morning to late at night but have always got a smile and a hello for everybody. some of the entertainment a bit rubbish a few good nights but this did not affect the holiday we just enjoyed it for what it was. after the entertainment in the ampitheatre most nights there was a live band or karaoke or dancing on the platform in the middle of the pool. over the road and down and up some steps is the park alaiye which has another pool with a slide a snackbar and this is where you get your free ice cream which i think is unfair as not main hotel. only heard the mosque once or twice find my husbands snoring more of a problem!! There is a market under the under pass and to your right every sunday prepare to haggle and get a bargain beware though very very hot! do not go up to the man with a camel unless you want to pay for a ride my sister and i went to take a photo he took the camera off her to take the picture but then would not give it back unless she paid him some money. do not go on one the expensive boat trip your rep will try to sell instead catch a bus into alanya you pay when you get off not when you get on it is 2 euro or 4 lira each (we took lira although they do like there euro). in alanya there is a mcdonalds or a burger king if you are fed up of the hotel food. we went to the harbour and got on one of the smaller boats and for 8 of us he only charged 60 lira(10lira is about £3.71) well worth it and stopped for a dip in the sea. food at hotel did get a bit monotumus but as i am fussy i can appreciate there was a good variety. for breakfast there was a selection of bread hams cheese egg frankfurter sausages omlette toast or waffles (pancakes) with a selection of jams honey yogurt cereals but we did nt like alot of it as was more geared towards there german guests you could only get a cup of tea with cows milk the rest of the time it was soya which did not agree with me at all. lunch time next to the pool was a snack bar which did croqettes or chips chicken nuggets burgers and cobs salads smiley faces and some days kebab meat or you could go across to mthe main restaurant where there was a range of meat pasta somedays mash somedays chips or wedges veg fresh bread pizza slices salads and always a selection of cakes which i found a bit hit and miss somedays lovely some days not so nice. tea time similar to lunch but the outside bbq was on the go where you could get jacket potatoes evreyday fried peppers grilled chicken or turkey ( expect this everyday) twice out ofthe 2 weeks we were there they did fish and sea food bbq which my husband and son loved. pudding again a selection of cakes and 4 times out of the 2 weeks icecream and cornets. plenty of fruit dotted about to help yourself, drinks coke fanta sprite a selection of juices at breakfast. larger is efes quite nice differen tcocktails up in reception every night. same cocktail at bar near ampitheatre or vodka very strong take your time lol. some of the pool is in the shade in the afternoon but we did nt mind this as had a baby with us. plenty of activities we did the aqua in the morning and enjoyed watching the water polo in the afternoon. please watch your kids on the slides they can be quite dangerous although nothing happened to our party did happen to some others also a bit hit and miss as to when theres a life guard there watching. TOWELS didnt want to be one of those people that reserves a bed started off going down about 7.45 but the germans get earlier and earlier so ended up going down about 6.30 and sitting with the towels until 8am. beware the life guard and management do remove them berfore 8 if you leave them unattended!!! 2 minute walk to the beach was a bit cramped all the beds shoved right up to one another but ther was a snack and drink bar toilets and shower. was not keen on the beach but have never sat in such a warm sea it was like getting into a tepid bath. did not have anything done in the spa however there was also a hairdresser/ barbers my daughter had her hair braided at a reasonable price and my son and husband had a cut throat shave they also did there ears nose and eyebrows for 10 lira. our depatrture was not until 8 at night we had to be out of the room by 12 but we kept our bands on so we could still eat all day. and we could have a shower and get changed in the spa at no extra charge. all in all a very nice holiday i would give it 8/10 a few tweaks here and there especially with some of the staff and it would be 10/10. ps if you have some professional photos done they are worth it but make sure you haggle haggle haggle because they start off with silly prices, above all enjoy your holiday xxxx

Room Tip: be very polite and smiley then they are more willing to help you out, this applies to the rep and t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dean o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

799 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    421
    195
    85
    54
    44
See reviews for
359
225
16
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2011

I stayed here with my partner, daughter aged 12 and neice aged 14 i had read previous reviews and was a bit sceptic about this hotel. Previos reviews had said that the staff where rude and unhelpful but i found that they where very friendly and helpful always saying hello and talking to us. The hotel was spotless they are always cleaning did not see one insect or bug. towels changed daily and bedding three times a week. If you want a sunbed you have to get up early towels where on them from about 6am they say you can not reserve a bed until 8am i did see some towels being removed by the hotel staff but it was very inconsistance with some being taken and some being left i also witnessed staff reserving beds. the food was more catered the germans and russians breakfast was hit and miss they had omlettes and pancakes but on a few occasions my eggs where not cooked properly. lunch seemed to be left overs from the evening meal snack bar same food every day evening meal was okay the hotel has three alcarte restaurants which you can use as many times as you wantwe only tried the turkish one which i liked but the kids didn't . Just one more thing the hotel and surronding shops has everything priced in euros and the hotel shop is preety exspensive

Room Tip: If you want a sun bed try the pool acroos the road it has slides and a snack bar and is a less busy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank stephen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belfast
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2011

Well congratulations you are going to have a great stay!! I was a little concerned by some of the Trip advisor reviews from the early part of the year for the Hotel so maybe the Alairye starts slowly but anyway this is my experience: We travelled from Northern Ireland to Turkey with Thomas Cook on an evening departure, flight time just over four hours in to Alanya Airport. I’m not sure about the other airlines but there is NO entertainment on the flight, no movie or even music so bring your book, IPOD and entertainment for the kids. I cant see why they cant put a movie on however ………..Upon arrival, you have to pay ten pounds entrance fee into Turkey, handy if you have an English ten pound. Swift transfer onto our coach and away we go, transfer time just under two hours, we were the first hotel to be dropped thankfully. We finally reached the Hotel at about five am, walking in to the hotel reception it’s really impressive very open and lots of marble pillars, really does look the part. Greeted by a guy on reception who was very helpful and efficient and after paying for the safe and towel scheme, (which is for a small deposit you receive a towel card so you can have fresh beach towels every day) we were shown to our room.
The room as with the hotel was lovely very clean and well maintained and thankfully the air conditioning worked well as the temperature most days was around 37 degrees and at night a minimum of 25 degrees. The restaurant for the hotel is situated on the lower floor. Never having been to Turkey before I was quite dubious about the food but I have to say for all the meals we had a thought the quality of the food was excellent. A lot of the cooking is freshly prepared outside for example breakfast they we whisked up and omelette for you on request or waffles, freshly squeezed orange juice was also available. Evening meals there were often theme nights where food for that particular theme would be prepared accompanied by entertainment people in national dress providing entertainment and playing with the kids. The restaurant does get very busy but a top tip is that there is an overflow restaurant next to the main place which is often deserted. Another tip is that for excursions take some bottles of water with you from breakfast this will save you paying inflated prices on the tour. In addition to the main restaurant there are three others, Chinese, Mediterranean, and Turkish which need to be booked 24 hours in advance for no extra charge, not to keen on the Chinese but the others were great. I found staff at the hotel to be very warm and helpful and if you were prepared to have a bit of fun and a laugh they would happily join in. Not very many English at the Hotel but lots of Turks, Germans, Dutch, Russians and plenty more. Again some reviewers have listed this as a problem but again for me I found everyone very pleasant and easy to get on with and just added to the flavour of the hotel.There are four pools, the main one in the centre of the hotel and a smaller one which is generally quieter as well as an indoor and a water slide pool. All extremely clean, if you want a sun lounger you will need to state your claim before eight am or they will be gone. Temperature during the day is hot, in fact really hot, in fact scorchio; I purchased an all in one UV suit for my daughter which she said was really comfy and gave sun protection to factor fifty, a good buy, definitely goes without saying but be so careful with the sun The beach is just behind the hotel which again is very clean and gently shelving so fairly safe for the kids although just past the water line is quite stony in places so a pair of cheap pool shoes was a great buy before we left. We took a pedallo and banana boat ride from the beach place which was a hoot. The entertainment ( am I sounding repetitive?) was great considering the have to cater for so many nationalities. The entertainment team worked very hard all day with mad cap pool games, archery, air rifles, water polo and a whole variety of things to do, if you want to. My daughter would never consider going to the kids club in any hotel but after being suckered by the chance of a banana boat ride she wanted to drop in most days to see what was going on. Kiddies disco starts at 8:30 pm and if you only go once have a look I thought the guys had a great way with the kids with a mixture of dances songs games and grief for any parent who won’t do the birdie song. Tunjay is great! Adult entertainment is at 9:30 pm and again caters for all, have a laugh at it and couple of drinks and it is quite good fun. We went on two excursions, Discover Alaiye and the Manavgat Market tour, I thought both of these were worth going, Cameras, water swim suits and lots of sun tan cream a must. The market tour was fun, my daughter worked out our haggling routine which whilst looking at an item in a shop one of us would say loudly “ that’s twenty lira cheaper round the corner” which would start a whole series of negotiations with the shop keeper. Good fun. Just outside of the hotel is a Mosque which starts calling people to prayer around five am and for a couple of mornings it woke me briefly but just more flavour for the area and after a while you don't really here it. The hotel runs Mosque tours which we did not go on but should of done but the pool seemed a better option when it's near 40 degrees

Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
Helpful?
6 Thank apache69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north wales
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2011

We (myself, husband, 2 daughters 18 and 12) went to the Alaiye for 10 days on the 21st July 2011 for a much needed break with friends (including kids 17,17,11 and 10). The journey from the airport was 2 hours + but we were aware from the onset. There was a stop off at a supermarket over halfway through. Please be aware that we were charged 28 lira (about £11) for 2 small waters, a coke and a can of pringles...bit of a con methinks as no prices on things!

The hotel looked superb on arrival, yes it's by a main road but not directly on it. We had booked with Thomas Cook 12 months prior to the holiday, on one booking for 8 of us (2 families) and we had requested adjacent rooms. We were actually put in two seperate blocks but we highlighted that we were the same party and after a bit of resistance from the hotel receptionists we were given opposite rooms.

The family rooms were fantastic; clean, spacious and well decorated. The double bed was two singles pushed together but soooo comfy and with clean,crisp bedding. There was an aircon unit in both the lounge and bedroom but be aware that we think they get switched off centrally during the night. There is also a tv in both rooms (one of which is linked to a speaker in the bathroom so you can listen to the TV whilst showering). There is a mosque nearby and having read the previous reviews I was a little worried that it would wake me up but you can barely hear it at night, if at all really.

The restaurants and bars were great but you have to pay for premium brands and are limited to what is available although there are the usual spirits and Efe and Becks beer for free. Dennis, Ali and Saed (Tom) make the best cocktails! The food was great, especially the outdoor cooking, with omlettes and waffles for breakfast and all sorts of BBQ food at evening meal (no stomach upsets between us...bonus!).

The animation team worked tirelessly throughout the day and night, look out for Gene Wilder lookalike.


We did have to get up at 7.30 to reserve sunbeds and surprisingly we always got the same beds in the centre island of the pool which had many parasols to shelter from the BOILING HOT sun.

There are about 10 ish shops around the hotel which are very reasonable and with a good selection of souveniers, clothing, leather, turkish delight, cigarettes, etc. There is also a town (Avsallar) about 15 minutes walk from the hotel which has everything you would expect from a resort. There is also a market a short walk away from the hotel on a Sunday (take fluids.....bloody hot!!). The selection of goods was very good and we manged to get good deals (we took Lira and couldn't spend it all!!).

A couple of disasters occured at this resort. Both younger kids got ear infections. There is a pharmacist in the shopping area who gave us antibiotics for them for pennies (the hotel doc wanted to charge us 80 euros for a check up). Secondly and more seriously my husband sustained a head injury on the very impressive waterpark at the hotel and needed 8 stitches to his forehead. There are no lifeguards on duty on these slides. My husband had our daughter on his knee coming down a slide. Whilst he was still submerged under the water having come off the slide, a six foot man landed on his neck, smahing my husbands head onto the pool floor. After a scary hour in the hotel doctors room, 8 stitches and a fee of 300 euros he was OK. We complained to the Thomas Cook rep the next day and she said that these things do happen and although she complains to the hotel nothing is put in place to rectify this in the long run. PLEASE watch your kids on these slides!!

A far as excursions went...we didn't do any! We were sold a Thomas Cook rep night at Big Bens in Alanya but it was cancelled half an hour before we were due to be picked up due to 4 reps having food poisoning!! We were looking forward to a night out so we phoned Big Bens and as we were now a party of 11, he picked us up for free as long as we ate there. We had a brilliant night.....cheesy music and karaoke with Brit DJ Dave and really friendly staff. We were charged 50 lira (about £20) to take 11 of us back to the hotel door.

On the way home to the airport we stopped at the same supermarket but this time we didn't buy anything but if you are a cider drinker then for 8 lira you could buy a little bottle of Strongbow. OK I bought one of them as this was THE only place to get it!! The airport is a total scam and apparently the most expensive anywhere! We went to the Burger King and for 12 lira you could get a Whopper (just the burger for about just under a fiver) so I asked for 4. I was charged 72 lira (£32) and when I questioned it the arrogant worker said 'old price on board' ' no refund'...........RIP OFF!!!!!!!

I'm sorry that my review is not so positive but i think that these little tips are what peeps want to know about.. to summarise...the hotel was fantastic, truly worthy of it's rating. Not impressed by the Thomas Cook rep nor their excuse over healt h and safety of aqua park.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Shelly74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scotland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2011

We travelled as a family of five ,myself and my husband along with 2 daughters and 1 borrowed daughter ( my oldests friend). We had been to Turkey before to the hotel Lara Beach in Lara so were a bit aprehensive about choosing to go elsewhere as this had been one of the best holidays ever, however we were not disapointed.
On arriving after a slightly lengthy transfer we had a small hiccup, we were placed in rooms at opposite ends of the main block but this was soon rectified the next morning with the help of the customer relations desk. Our rooms were very clean and spacious particularly the room for three people and big balcony which is a bonus. Yes there was some noise when the call to prayer happened but by the end of our stay we slept through it, so no real problem and we also understood that this is a muslim country therefore we have to accept the culture here. The aircon in the room was great and very much appreciated.
Food was great we ate at both the main resturaunt and snack bar but not A La carte, this was through choice not because of any issues. The entertainment within the hotel was good and the team work hard, also a teen room with things to do, This will cost you a few lira/euro but the kids enjoy some of the activities. In the morning you do have to get up fairly early 07:30/08:00 for a sunbed but as we were not bothered about being at the main pool we always got ours at the silence pool, which is near enough to all the activites but a little quieter. The kids really enjoyed the water park small but adequate. We did venture to the Park Alaiye however we did not spend a lot of time there, it was only to get an ice-cream as you can't get it anywhere else AI. This would probably be my only complaint they should give out ice-cream at the main hotel, however we did pay for ice lollies, very reasonable about £5/6 for 5, not bad. The staff in the main were friendly, yes there was a problem with English being spoken but most tried hard and we as a rule find the Turkish people very friendly and hard working, always cleaning and smiling in that heat wow!!.
The beach is wonderful safe and clean a little rocky at first but then gets better, they also do a bar on beach ( best pint) so my husband tells me, great water mellon according to the youngest, showers and toilet so what more could you want .
There are some compliants about things to do outside the hotel, there are a number of small shops directly outside ranging from supermarkets and chemists to clothes and souvenir shops but not many resturaunts or pubs but if you go to the main road and turn left about 800m along the road there is a cosiderable sized town called Avsallar which has a wide variety of shops resturaunts and pubs/disco so not a problem you just have to explore and you will find lots to do. We went on a trip with the company outside the hotel sorry cant remember name but began with a B? , we booked with a gentleman on the beach, wondered if we were doing the right thing as most British people booked with the rep ( heard lots of complaints but thats not our story) .Anyway need not have bothered went on a great trip by boat to Alanya. Food and basic drinks included and had a fab time, we were the only British people on the boat but once they found out we spoke English they anounced in this langauge as well as German/Russian. Had a fab wee day and only paid £75 for 5 people. So go on be adventurous and try it out, wish we had booked more trips but left it too late in our hol.
My husband also went for a Turkish shave all be it a bit reluctantly( he is not as daring as I am), this was not in the hotel but in the shopping centre to the right outside. He says he wished he had done it long before, best shave and Tidy he has ever had .We had a great holiday, go with an open mind and you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank mummac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, UK
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2011

We travelled with our 16 year old son, we were worried that there would not be much in the way of entertainment for him, we were wrong, he thoroughly enjoyed himself.

The rooms were clean, the food was great and there are plenty of activities for all ages.
I joined the aqua fit and dance classes, and this helped to keep the all inclusive holiday weight gain to a minimum!

If you aren't early birds you may struggle to get sun beds, particularly ones with parasols, I was up at 5, yes that is 5am to get beds. Though I am sure I didn't need to get up this early, but it was so peaceful and the temp wasn't so hot and I enjoyed the calm before all the activities commenced.

I woud certainly recommend this for families, though probably not for couples or those seeking a quiet relaxing holiday.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank RonandLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2011

Firstly I have to say that we honestly could not find one fault with this hotel. We stayed here on 14th July for 10 nights, our party included myself and my husband and our 2 girls aged 9 and 3. We found the food to be excellent and plentiful and also very fresh. We even managed to feed both of our girls and they are both very fussy but the variety of food was amazing. We ate at the A la Carte resteraunts 3 times during our stay and loved them. There are 3 but we only visited 2 of them. The staff in here were wonderful and great with the children, as were all the staff. The animation team were amazing and work so hard. We went to the shows almost every night and loved them. They had something for every1!! 1 night it was fireworks then a drag queen show and another night a fire show including fire eating, men walking on bed s of nails and broken glass. We were blown away by the fire show as were the children. After the show they have an open air disco which we also loved. Some nights there was a DJ and other nights they had live singers on.

Towels, yes you do have to get up early to put towels down and we never had a problem with our towels being kept on the sunbeds we reserved there is a charge for a towel card but it is very litlle and you will get this back at the end of your stay.Towels can be changed every day at the little towel hut. There were many different nationalities who visit this hotel but we noticed a lot more English arrive whilst we were there. Both my children made some lovely friends who were English and German.

Rooms and the whole of the hotel was immaculate, also a little shop within the hotel which we found to be very reasonable. We had a family room in block 5 and yes you can hear the prayers in the morning but we soon fell back to sleep and it never once woke the children during our stay.

All in all I can only praise this hotel we found it to be excellent and all the staff were very friendly, food and entertainment amazing, we are already looking for prices for next year, We will def be back and cant wait we really didnt want to return home.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Manchester497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Turkler
1.8 mi away
Alan Xafira Deluxe Resort & Spa
0.3 mi away
Adenya Hotel
Adenya Hotel
#9 of 14 in Turkler
3.5 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lonicera World Club & Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
SENTIDO Gold Island
SENTIDO Gold Island
#34 of 368 in Alanya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 671 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
#1 of 28 in Avsallar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
0.3 mi away
White City Resort Hotel
White City Resort Hotel
#6 of 368 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel

Property: Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel
Address: Incekum Mevkii, Turkler 07600, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Turkler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Turkler
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Turkler
#4 Luxury Hotel in Turkler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 443
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alaiye Resort And Spa Hotel
Alaiye Hotel Alanya
Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel Turkey/Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing