We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lioness(Avsallar)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveller rating
581
238
114
64
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
581
238
114
64
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack barthomas cookanimation teamturkeysaladmain pooltennis courtsthe main blockpizzamain restaurantbar stafffabulous holidayrelax poolboat trippool gamescleaned every daywater slides
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2012 via mobile

me and my boyfriend stayed at the alaiye spa and resort at first were a bit sceptical but this was the most perfect hotel you could ask for not a single fault with it, staff were so friendly and waited on you hand and foot, would most definitely come again we were gutted when we had to leave!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank kim_smith93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2012

The hotel is very clean, the staff are always cleaning. In fact everyone at the hotel is always working hard. The rooms are good,have air condtion, cleaned every day, have a wee fridge in them.
The food is good,if you want a lie in ,they do a late breakfast.
The beach isn't to far away from the hotel, it has it's own private bit,where you can lie and get drinks.
The entertainment team work very hard to entertain you,they are freindly, polite,funny in their shows.
The shop on the hotel isn't to expensive.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank margaretcameron43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

Absolutely fantastic place to stay. Food brilliant. Staff excellent. Facilities superb.
If you are going to knock this place, then nothing will suit you.
One drawback, you get German lessons whether you want them or not.
You cant have everything!!!

Room Tip: Ours was above reception and was fine. We heard the mosque, but you are in Turkey!!!
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank bobgilbey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

we stayed here in september 2011. and must say it was amazing. ... the food was repetitive, but excellent. ,, all the staff were very helpfull, even the cleaners. we always said good morning to them... the entertainment team were hillarious. and work hard to put on good show every night. the rooms were spotless, as was the rest of the hotel... Even the entertainment for the kids was good. .. and they have a seperate part of the hotel if you want to relax with the kids. I honestly would recomend staying here. ... you get a bus outside the hotel on the main road to alanya, which is 3 lira. also a bus to avsalar. which if you wanted to you could just walk to. .. remember if you do go to shops , we used lira. for everything... so haggle with them. we walked out of one shop, and the guy came after us and said ok, ok, you win. ... But i really want to go back.... only thing is, you get woken up at 4.30 in the morning , call of prayer booming out of 4 speakers from the mosc acroos the road. but you get used to it after a few days

Room Tip: We had a pool view room, looking onto the reaxing pool, it was nice . but they stop all the music at 11pm, because of their custom. but you can still get drinks, the water , and cocktails are free, but our english spirits aren't. but their ones are lovely.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank bogeyman15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2012

I had the best time ever at this hotel last week, there was almost absolutely no down side what soever the entertainment team are excellent especially Ozan and Ersin, I really hope to see them again next year! The food is great but maybe could be a bit hotter because it goes cold quick, there was always so much to do and we where never bored, I would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ellie_keeley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews