We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect hosts, devine food, fabulous wine, beautiful house, luxurious bed - what more could you ask for!”
Review of Les Molyneux

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Verzy
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Les Molyneux
Ranked #1 of 3 Verzy B&B and Inns
Reviewed 31 March 2011

From the moment I booked my accommodation I knew that I was going to enjoy my experience staying at Les Molyneux, Verzy. When I arrived, the welcoming I received was so warm and friendly and I immediately felt very relaxed - and my mouth was watering hearing the menu for the evening! I was super impressed with the quality of the accommodation, food, wine and hosting. In addition, both Yvonne and Jiles went over and above their call of duty to help give me advice on the area and set me off in the right direction at the end of my stay. I look forward to heading back soon!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caraljulian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pepperhall, Owner at Les Molyneux, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2011

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this lovely review for us. We appreciate it and we hope to be able to welcome you again to Les Molyneux very soon.

Thanks again
Yvonne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

139 - 145 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2011

Having enjoyed the pleasures of Les Molyneux, I wholeheartedly recommend you treat yourself to a relaxing break here too. You'll leave feeling energised and yet calm and rested.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janetswift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pepperhall, Owner at Les Molyneux, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2011

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this lovely review for us. We apreciate it and we hope to be able to welcome you again soon to Les Molyneux.

Thanks again

Yvonne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annelies48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 452Diane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank perlo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Weinig last van straat lawaai. Hoge instap bad .Mogelijk moeilijk voor ouderen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melo-et-seb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Les Molyneux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Molyneux

Address: 14 rue Chanzy, 51380 Verzy, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Marne > Verzy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Verzy
Price Range: £80 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury B&B accommodation in the heart of Champagne, France, in our stylishly renovated 19th century former grape-farmer's house. Peace and tranquility and a warm welcome await you. Perfect for exploring the champagne region, its vineyards and the champagne producers. Champagne tours and tastings organised. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing