We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Les Molyneux
Nearby Hotels
US$44
US$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Hotel Reims Croix Blandin(Reims)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Campanile(Reims)
US$60
US$58
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$39
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
115
33
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
33
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2012

We stayed here for a couple of nights en route back from Italy, and cannot fault it in any respect. Yvonne and Jiles made us feel at home and provided the perfect ending to our holiday.
The champagne that preceeded dinner was excellent, as was the meal itself, and also breakfast on both days.
They are both very knowledgeable about the area and provided valuable advice on where to go, what to see, and so on to make the most of our visit.
Hope to be back again before too long

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scuban0vice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

We stayed at Les Molyneux overnight on our journey to Italy,we were warmly welcomed and had a very pleasant and comfortable room.The evening meal was very good and the wine was a bonus.Breakfast was enjoyed.We would recommend Les Molyneux for a enjoyable and pleasant holiday in the region,and will return for a longer stay

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gilesengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

A very warm welcome to a lovely B&B that some how delivers more on so many levels. Dinner was delicious and Breakfast a delightful surprise. Very good hosts and a relaxing atmosphere that just makes you want to return.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Likesmifood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2012

What a great place! My fiancee and I arrived with a group of friends (three other couples), and we 'took over the place' for a weekend. We travel to champagne a couple of times each season, and have stayed at various hotels in the region. This time we wanted to try out 'Les Molyneux', which we had read about online. Was it as good as it is reputed to be?

The short answer is 'yes' - all our positive expectations were fulfilled. After being accommodated in our rooms upon arrival, hostess and owner Yvonne had prepared bottles of chilled champagne in the living room. We had also arranged with Yvonne that she made dinner for us one evening, and that worked out almost perfect (Yvonne apologised - she had by mistake prepared a dish with meat while we had announced beforehand that one of the guests was a vegetarian, but this was solved swiftly with a nice replacement salad).

Yvonne was also helpful and booked us a dinner reservation at the local restaurant - almost next door. All very good.

Conclusion is that we will be more than happy to come back (which we certainly will!). If you are a romantic couple and have a choice of room, take the terracotta room :-) And ask to have dinner prepared at the place - Les Molyneux does indeed live up to its word - "your home away from home, in the heart of Champagne"!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yrjar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

My father and I were horrible guests.

We arrived 2 hrs early.

I snore.

We made more of an indent in their lives than we should have. All of this seemingly left the warm Yvonne and her delightful husband Giles unaffected. They were absolutely charming. These fine people could make staying in a manger fit for a King.

Simple, clean with a nice easy breakfast.

Overall it IS a little hidden, not shockingly beautiful from the front but still laden with character with lovely garden in the back AND exactly what you are probably looking for...

Solid value, would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: dealers choice
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pusher19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews