We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
140
83
37
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
140
83
37
15
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Hotel is value for money. Excellent location. Staff friendly and profesional. Rooms clean. Food very good. Maybe only minus is that rooms are not 4 star. Village is very peaceful. Hotel is by the sea and you can hear waves all day and night.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Davor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2016

This hotel is located in a small fishing village. The hotel itself is very dated and we were told by the reception that we had a room in a separate bulding which felt more like a motel than a hotel. The view from the balcony was ok, but the 'garden', trees etc. was not well kept which was not as expected.
This was a all inclusive hotel and the food quite good and had a lot healthy choices.
The pool area was not very welcoming and they only had a few sunbeds. The other sunbeds one had to rent.
During our stay they hotel arranged a concert outside on the terrace, this was very well organized and the band was very good:)
I must say that I had expected more of the rooms etc. but in all we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ladysystad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2016

This is a lovely hotel set in the very pretty resort of brna would definitely recommend a room with a view of the sea it was so nice to wake up to everyday. All the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful and are always smiling and willing to help at first the food in the restaurant wasn't brilliant but after a couple of days it improved always a good choice for breakfast lunch and dinner which was helped by the free beer and wine but please don't serve red wine chilled our only complaint about the hotel is a lack of sun beds by the pool and beach area after a couple of days we were getting up early to place our towels on the beds .would recommend a day in korcula town a beautiful old city with lots of cafes and restaurants thanks again for a lovely time

Room tip: Get a room with a view of the small harbour
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed there for a week for a summer vacation, had a really nice time. The hotel feels very cosy, nice, hotel staff is extremely helpful. Location is great, right on the beach, in a small village, in the middle of the island of Korcula, very convenient for exploring the island. The only thing that should be improved is the food, it is not a 4-star hotel quality at all, especially the breakfast which is very basic. The matress in our room could have been also been better. Anyway, I would highly recommend this hotel for all those planning relaxed holiday in great surroundings.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Emina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed my vacation in Brna. Excellent hotel, beautiful beach and crystal clear sea. Great service and very polite staff. The food was very good as well. Highly recommended if you want to relax and enjoy the island. Hopefully, we will be coming back next year again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank Amela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews