We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was expecting so much more. Didn't live up to expectation”
Review of Hotel Sabri

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Sabri
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Annaba
Reviewed 21 March 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for one night. Once we arrived it looked really fancy in the outside. I had heard its the best hotel and so I was expecting a lot more. I stayed in room 129. The pillows smell, I doubt they were washed after the previous guest. There is a water pump near me that keeps making noise and that didn't help me in getting a good night sleep. I don't know if I would stay here again. They say its the best in town. If that's the case I don't want to risk trying to stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kmiqdadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2012

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, not very easy for Westeners to get around, we were lucky to have locals as our guides. Very good food at the restaurant, breakfast was just okay.

Room Tip: Overlooking the Sea is a must, wonderful view to wake up to.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank vlp50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank souhem b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Coté mer sans hésitation.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Emir B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambre avec balcon pour vue magnifique
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Supa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mehdi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Aldja Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Annaba hotels
2.5 mi away
Sheraton Annaba Hotel
Sheraton Annaba Hotel
#1 of 8 in Annaba
69 reviews
1.8 mi away
Tulip Inn Rym El Djamil Annaba
0 mi away
Hotel Le Majestic
Hotel Le Majestic
#2 of 8 in Annaba
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Saf Saf
Hotel Saf Saf
#1 of 8 in Annaba
2 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sabri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sabri

Address: Route du Cap de Garde | plage Refes Zahouane, Annaba 23000, Algeria (Formerly Golden Tulip Sabri)
Region: Algeria > Annaba Province > Annaba
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Annaba
Price Range: £60 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sabri 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Jovago.com, HotelsClick, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Sabri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing