We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mind-blowing place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Mamaling Resort Bunaken
Reviewed 30 November 2011

I stayed at Mamaling for a week and loved it - what a beautiful to dive and relax! Furthermore there is great local food (which the region is - as I learned - famous for) and the place is run by friendly people. The bungalows are new and the beds very comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lofotendiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

78 - 84 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank macut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer sind gleichwertig.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank T m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank romanbischi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank VaHe91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Walch81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank xclaudiox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bunaken Island
2 mi away
Bunaken Cha Cha Nature Resort
Bunaken Cha Cha Nature Resort
#5 of 16 in Bunaken Island
181 reviews
3.9 mi away
Onong Resort
Onong Resort
#4 of 44 in Manado
185 reviews
3.2 mi away
Bunaken Divers - Sea Breeze Dive Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
The Tandjoeng Homestay
The Tandjoeng Homestay
#3 of 8 in Bunaken Island
17 reviews
2.7 mi away
Two Fish Divers Bunaken
Two Fish Divers Bunaken
#3 of 16 in Bunaken Island
359 reviews
0 mi away
Arto Moro Bunaken
Arto Moro Bunaken
#7 of 8 in Bunaken Island
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mamaling Resort Bunaken? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mamaling Resort Bunaken

Address: Mamaling Beach | Alung Banua, Bunaken Island 95242, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Sulawesi > North Sulawesi > Bunaken Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Bunaken Island
Price Range: £40 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Intimate nature Dive-Resort, situated on the quiet northwestern part of Bunaken Island. All cottages have private bathroom (western-style), veranda, mosquito-net an fan. We offer our guests pure nature feeling, tranquillity and outstanding divespots. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Mamaling Resort Bunaken reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing