We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cakalang, eine Reise wert.”
Review of Cakalang Bunaken

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cakalang Bunaken
Reviewed 17 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andreas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

83 - 87 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank Molenzwiebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: In der oberen Etage des Hauses gibt es drei Zimmer: 1. Zimmer: Eigenes Bad, Balkon, großer Raum...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eva2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iris k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bunaken Island
0.3 mi away
Two Fish Divers Bunaken
Two Fish Divers Bunaken
#3 of 16 in Bunaken Island
358 reviews
2.3 mi away
Onong Resort
Onong Resort
#4 of 45 in Manado
184 reviews
0.3 mi away
Raja Laut Dive Resort
Raja Laut Dive Resort
#4 of 16 in Bunaken Island
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Bunaken Divers - Sea Breeze Dive Resort
1.5 mi away
Happy Gecko Resort Bunaken (Cicak Senang)
2.9 mi away
Mamaling Resort Bunaken
Mamaling Resort Bunaken
#2 of 8 in Bunaken Island
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cakalang Bunaken? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cakalang Bunaken

Address: Pangalisan Beach | Bunaken, Bunaken Island 95000, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Sulawesi > North Sulawesi > Bunaken Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 16 Speciality Lodging in Bunaken Island
Price Range: £30 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cakalang a small hide away. A very friendly atmosphere, clean rooms with fresh water. Good food and our own dive center. Dive courses can be done in PADI and Naui ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Cakalang Bunaken reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing