We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Au delà de nos espérances”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bunaken Island
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Froggies Divers Bunaken
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bruno81150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
There are newer reviews for Froggies Divers Bunaken
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

173 - 179 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evelyne p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MimiLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank isidea77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Giuseppe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valaliric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cedric_magnin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bunaken Island hotels
0.2 mi away
Bastianos Bunaken Dive Resort
Bastianos Bunaken Dive Resort
#1 of 16 in Bunaken Island
267 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bunaken Oasis Dive Resort and Spa
0.8 mi away
Bunaken Cha Cha Nature Resort
Bunaken Cha Cha Nature Resort
#4 of 16 in Bunaken Island
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Two Fish Divers Bunaken
Two Fish Divers Bunaken
#5 of 16 in Bunaken Island
350 reviews
1.7 mi away
Bunaken Divers - Sea Breeze Dive Resort
1.7 mi away
Raja Laut Dive Resort
Raja Laut Dive Resort
#3 of 16 in Bunaken Island
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Froggies Divers Bunaken? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Froggies Divers Bunaken

Address: Liang Beach, Bunaken Island, Manado, Bunaken Island 95555, Indonesia (Formerly Froggies Divers)
Region: Indonesia > Sulawesi > North Sulawesi > Bunaken Island
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Speciality Lodging in Bunaken Island
Price Range: £26 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Froggies Divers is a small dive resorts and eco-friendly PADI operation on Bunaken and Lembeh Island.We try to make it a home away from home and many of our guests also become friends. Our main concern is to offer a very personal service and exceptional diving. The groups are small, no more than 4 guests per guide . We take good care not only of our divers but also of preserving marine life. All our boats are equipped with Oxygen, First Aid and safety standard procedure.With the help of our experienced crew and our Indonesian English speaking dive guides we try to make the operation run as smoothly as possible.In order to show you all the riches of our underwater world we choose long, slow and relaxed dives; no need to go very deep, most of the beauties are well above the 30m, and we like to take long long safety stops, while admiring the upper part of the reef. Your dive time is limited by your air consumption, you will be underwater for at least from 60 - 75 minutes on most of your dives. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing