We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Time..” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rafting Sort Rubber River

Rafting Sort Rubber River
Book In Advance
More Info
US$49.69*
and up
Rafting in Llavorsi-Sort Rapids in Catalonia
Ranked #3 of 10 things to do in Sort
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: located in Sort, offers a wide range of risky activities, with the utmost professionalism in sports such as rafting, canyoning, hydrospeed, canoeing, bungee jumping and kayaking courses.
London
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Awesome Time..”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Loved it.. Was a last minute thing we had 10 mins to get ready laughed all the way down the river... Excellent staff all the safety gear etc they even let you jump out of the raft into the river..which I did but be warned ..its cold! Best 40Euro to spend lasts about hour and a half !

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank paulj4908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florido D, Gerente at Rafting Sort Rubber River, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Hi Paul,

Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We expect you come back soon to Sort and we are ready to spend more adventures with you, it has just begun!

Thanks for your comment and we hope to see you soon,

Receive a cordial greeting of all equipment Rubber Sort-Rafting River.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    28
    1
    2
    8
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“Rafting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2013

My girlfriend and I have just been rafting both Lavorsi to Sort and Baro to collagats with lunch. The guides were very competent and allowed us to some challenges which suited us. It was wild enough for me and it was safe enough for my girlfriend. It seems that the guide can ajust the difficulty to the persons in the boat. Both tours was similar in difficulty (and joy). Maybe the last one was a bit more, but that was probably because I got a bit tired in the end. The lunch was not in this hotel, but it was also very very good, and more than I expected even though there was no cheese tasting. I havent tried rafting before and cannot compare to other rafting. I would definately do it again.

The hotel Florido is part of the rafting company, and the rating above is not inkluding the hotel. The hotel is ok/plain, but the walls are thin... It is convenient to stay here as the rafting tour starts and stops here, dressing up for the tour. But you can easily also stay in another hotel.

Now my girlfriend is coming out of the bath and I must be going.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flórido D D, Gerente at Rafting Sort Rubber River, responded to this review, 17 August 2013
Google Translation
Buenos días Frank,

nos complace saber que nuestras actividades y alojamiento tienen reconocimiento a nivel internacional.
Esperamos su visita pronto y nos alegra saber que hemos hecho pasar una grata experiencia a su novia.

Saludos cordiales de todo el equipo de Florido Hotel y Rafting Sort Rubber River.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sant Julia de Loria, Andorra
1 review
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2013

We had a company day Rafting. The staff at Sort Rubber River Rafting was awesome. We had a fantastic day. Thank you

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank MarleneLR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flórido D D, Gerente at Rafting Sort Rubber River, responded to this review, 17 August 2013
Hey,

We are happy about your great experience.
We are waiting for you next seasson with all our rafting team.

Kind regards,

Rafting Sort Rubber River
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rafting Sort Rubber River also viewed

Sort, Province of Lleida
Llavorsi, Province of Lleida
 
Sort, Province of Lleida
Llavorsi, Province of Lleida
 

Been to Rafting Sort Rubber River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing