We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
59
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tea and biscuits royal oak one night within walking distance excellent breakfast comfortable room stonehenge suite sink pubs salisbury
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016

We stayed 2 nights and could have easily stayed more. The owners are very friendly and helpful with directions to local sights. Our room was magnificent and tastefully decorated. The breakfast was first class. Would highly recommend .

Room tip: All rooms are nice
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Graeme H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

This is our second but not last visit to a very special B&B!! I can add to my previous review that Topsy maintains a consistant high standard. The location, the classical house and welcome. Thank you for wonderful stay.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 100peterbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Absolutely beautiful! When we were away we actually missed The Little Langford. It was like home. Very cozy! Perfect in every way. Patricia was very helpful and kind. We came in late and she was very accommodating.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pegklauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

I was looking for a comfortable, beautiful, well maintained farmhouse in the Wiltshire countryside and I found it at Little Langford Farm House. To complement this the hostess (Topsy) was fantastic. The house has wonderful views, walks and scenery. The bed was difficult to get out of it was so comfortable. The bathroom was very well equipped with the most fantastic shower I have ever used. and it was cleaned every day of our three night stay. Thank you Topsy for you attention to detail. We will be back.

Room tip: Ask for one.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2015

Absolutely fantastic stay in a picturesque setting with an excellent hostess who made us feel as if we were in a home from home. Our hostess's local knowledge proved invaluable and allowed us to make the most of our visit. Everyone should have more Topsy in their lives.

Room tip: Summer Room
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Benhopper2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews